HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Auckland today

Sunrise sunset times › Auckland, New Zealand

Sunrise: 6:26 am

Sunset: 8:40 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 14 mins.

Time in Auckland: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:58 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Auckland, New Zealand is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:24 am8:41 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:25 am8:40 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:26 am8:40 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:27 am8:39 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:28 am8:39 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:29 am8:38 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:30 am8:38 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:31 am8:37 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:33 am8:36 pm14 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:34 am8:36 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:35 am8:35 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:36 am8:34 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:37 am8:33 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:38 am8:33 pm13 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:39 am8:32 pm13 hrs 53 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20196:40 am8:31 pm13 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:41 am8:30 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:42 am8:29 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:43 am8:28 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:45 am8:27 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:46 am8:26 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:47 am8:25 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:48 am8:24 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:49 am8:23 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:50 am8:22 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:51 am8:21 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:52 am8:20 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:53 am8:19 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:54 am8:18 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:55 am8:16 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:56 am8:15 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:57 am8:14 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:58 am8:13 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:59 am8:12 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:00 am8:10 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:01 am8:09 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:02 am8:08 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:03 am8:06 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:04 am8:05 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:05 am8:04 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:06 am8:02 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:07 am8:01 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:08 am8:00 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:09 am7:58 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:10 am7:57 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:11 am7:56 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:12 am7:54 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:13 am7:53 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:14 am7:51 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:15 am7:50 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:16 am7:49 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:16 am7:47 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:17 am7:46 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:18 am7:44 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:19 am7:43 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:20 am7:41 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:21 am7:40 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:22 am7:38 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:23 am7:37 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:24 am7:36 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:25 am7:34 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:25 am7:33 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:26 am7:31 pm12 hrs 5 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Auckland.

Lodz sunrise sunset time
Las Palmas sunrise sunset time
Concord sunrise sunset time
Kaunas sunrise sunset time
Port Moresby sunrise sunset time
Bamako sunrise sunset time
Porto sunrise sunset time
Lucknow sunrise sunset time
Harare sunrise sunset time
Tirane sunrise sunset time
Chengdu sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Auckland today?