HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Augusta today

Sunrise sunset times › Augusta, Maine USA

Sunrise: 7:04 am

Sunset: 4:34 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 30 mins.

Time in Augusta: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:11 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Augusta, Maine USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:06 am4:31 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:05 am4:33 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:04 am4:34 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:03 am4:35 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:02 am4:37 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:02 am4:38 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:01 am4:39 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:00 am4:41 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:59 am4:42 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:58 am4:43 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:57 am4:45 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:55 am4:46 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:54 am4:48 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:53 am4:49 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:52 am4:50 pm9 hrs 58 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:51 am4:52 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:50 am4:53 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:48 am4:55 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:47 am4:56 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:46 am4:57 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:44 am4:59 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:43 am5:00 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:42 am5:01 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:40 am5:03 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:39 am5:04 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:37 am5:06 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:36 am5:07 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:34 am5:08 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:33 am5:10 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:31 am5:11 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:30 am5:12 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:28 am5:14 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:27 am5:15 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:25 am5:17 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:23 am5:18 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:22 am5:19 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:20 am5:21 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:18 am5:22 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:17 am5:23 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:15 am5:24 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:13 am5:26 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:12 am5:27 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:10 am5:28 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:08 am5:30 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:06 am5:31 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:05 am5:32 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:03 am5:34 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:01 am5:35 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:59 am5:36 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:58 am5:37 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:56 am5:39 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:54 am5:40 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:52 am5:41 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:50 am5:42 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:49 am5:44 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:47 am5:45 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:45 am5:46 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:43 am5:47 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:41 am5:49 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:39 am5:50 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:38 am5:51 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:36 am5:52 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:34 am5:54 pm12 hrs 20 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Augusta.

Ulaanbaatar sunrise sunset time
Pago Pago sunrise sunset time
Roseau sunrise sunset time
The Settlement sunrise sunset time
Tianjin sunrise sunset time
Newark sunrise sunset time
Al Jizah sunrise sunset time
Lima sunrise sunset time
San Jose (Costa Rica) sunrise sunset time
Melbourne sunrise sunset time
Yellowknife sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Augusta today?