HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Baltimore today

Sunrise sunset times › Baltimore, Maryland USA

Sunrise: 7:21 am

Sunset: 5:10 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 49 mins.

Time in Baltimore: Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:03 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Baltimore, Maryland USA is displayed for today 18 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:22 am5:08 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:22 am5:09 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:21 am5:10 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:21 am5:11 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:20 am5:12 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:19 am5:13 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:19 am5:15 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:18 am5:16 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:18 am5:17 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:17 am5:18 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:16 am5:19 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:15 am5:20 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:15 am5:21 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:14 am5:23 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:13 am5:24 pm10 hrs 11 mins

Thu, 31 Jan 20197:12 am5:25 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:11 am5:26 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:10 am5:27 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:09 am5:28 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:08 am5:30 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:07 am5:31 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:06 am5:32 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:05 am5:33 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:04 am5:34 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:03 am5:35 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:02 am5:37 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:01 am5:38 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:59 am5:39 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:58 am5:40 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:57 am5:41 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:56 am5:42 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:55 am5:43 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:53 am5:45 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:52 am5:46 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:51 am5:47 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:49 am5:48 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:48 am5:49 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:47 am5:50 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:45 am5:51 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:44 am5:52 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:42 am5:53 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:41 am5:55 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:40 am5:56 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:38 am5:57 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:35 am5:59 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:34 am6:00 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:32 am6:01 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:31 am6:02 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:29 am6:03 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:26 am6:05 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:25 am6:06 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:23 am6:07 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:22 am6:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:20 am6:09 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:17 am6:11 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:15 am6:12 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:14 am6:13 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:12 am6:14 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:11 am6:15 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:09 am6:16 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Baltimore.

Newark sunrise sunset time
Paris sunrise sunset time
Tangshan sunrise sunset time
Yamoussoukro sunrise sunset time
Ankara sunrise sunset time
Toronto sunrise sunset time
Bogota sunrise sunset time
Billings sunrise sunset time
Sofia sunrise sunset time
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset time
Milwaukee sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Baltimore today?