Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Bamako: today 19 July 2018

Sunrise : 6:13 am.
Sunset : 6:59 pm
.

Day Length: 12 hrs 46 mins.
Time in Bamako: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 01:29 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Bamako, Mali is displayed for today 19 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 17 Jul 20186:13 am6:59 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20186:13 am6:59 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20186:13 am6:59 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20186:14 am6:59 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20186:14 am6:59 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20186:14 am6:59 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20186:14 am6:58 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20186:15 am6:58 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20186:15 am6:58 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20186:15 am6:58 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20186:15 am6:58 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20186:16 am6:57 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20186:16 am6:57 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20186:16 am6:57 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20186:16 am6:56 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20186:16 am6:56 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20186:16 am6:56 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20186:17 am6:55 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20186:17 am6:55 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20186:17 am6:55 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20186:17 am6:54 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20186:17 am6:54 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20186:17 am6:54 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20186:18 am6:53 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20186:18 am6:53 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20186:18 am6:52 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20186:18 am6:52 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20186:18 am6:51 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:18 am6:51 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20186:18 am6:50 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20186:18 am6:50 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20186:18 am6:49 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20186:19 am6:49 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:19 am6:48 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:19 am6:48 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:19 am6:47 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:19 am6:47 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:19 am6:46 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:19 am6:45 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:19 am6:45 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:19 am6:44 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:19 am6:44 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:19 am6:43 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:19 am6:42 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:19 am6:42 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:19 am6:41 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:19 am6:40 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:19 am6:40 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:19 am6:39 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:19 am6:38 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:19 am6:38 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:19 am6:37 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:19 am6:36 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:19 am6:36 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:19 am6:35 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:19 am6:34 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:19 am6:34 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:19 am6:33 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:19 am6:32 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:19 am6:32 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20186:19 am6:31 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:19 am6:30 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:19 am6:29 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.