HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Bandar Seri Begawan today & Tomorrow?

Bandar Seri Begawan: Time Code Distance Time Difference
Sunrise sunset times › Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Sunrise: 6:09 am

Sunset: 6:04 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 55 mins.

Time in Bandar Seri Begawan: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:37 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei is displayed for today 16 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:08 am6:03 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:08 am6:03 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:09 am6:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:09 am6:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:09 am6:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:09 am6:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:10 am6:04 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:10 am6:04 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20186:10 am6:04 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20186:11 am6:05 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20186:11 am6:05 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20186:11 am6:05 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20186:12 am6:05 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:12 am6:06 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20186:13 am6:06 pm11 hrs 53 mins

Thu, 29 Nov 20186:13 am6:06 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20186:13 am6:06 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20186:14 am6:07 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20186:14 am6:07 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20186:15 am6:07 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20186:15 am6:08 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20186:16 am6:08 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20186:16 am6:09 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20186:17 am6:09 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20186:17 am6:09 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20186:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:18 am6:11 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:19 am6:11 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:19 am6:12 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:20 am6:12 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:20 am6:12 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:22 am6:14 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:22 am6:14 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:23 am6:15 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:23 am6:15 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:24 am6:16 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:24 am6:16 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:26 am6:18 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:26 am6:18 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:27 am6:19 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:27 am6:19 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:28 am6:20 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:28 am6:20 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:30 am6:22 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:30 am6:22 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:30 am6:23 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:31 am6:23 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:31 am6:24 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:32 am6:24 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:32 am6:25 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:32 am6:25 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:33 am6:26 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:33 am6:26 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:33 am6:27 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:34 am6:27 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:34 am6:27 pm11 hrs 53 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bandar Seri Begawan.

Pierre sunrise sunset time
Buffalo sunrise sunset time
Nairobi sunrise sunset time
Nome sunrise sunset time
Freetown sunrise sunset time
Jerusalem sunrise sunset time
Kitakyushu sunrise sunset time
Hyderabad sunrise sunset time
Halifax sunrise sunset time
Stockholm sunrise sunset time
Addis Ababa sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bandar Seri Begawan today?