HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bandar Seri Begawan today

Sunrise sunset times › Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Sunrise: 6:35 am

Sunset: 6:29 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 54 mins.

Time in Bandar Seri Begawan: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:37 AM

Bandar Seri Begawan: Time Code Distance Time Difference

The sunrise sunset times for Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:34 am6:28 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:35 am6:29 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:35 am6:29 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:35 am6:29 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:35 am6:30 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:36 am6:30 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:36 am6:30 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:36 am6:31 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:36 am6:31 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:36 am6:31 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:36 am6:32 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:36 am6:32 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:37 am6:32 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:37 am6:32 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:37 am6:33 pm11 hrs 56 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20196:37 am6:33 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:37 am6:33 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:37 am6:33 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:36 am6:34 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:35 am6:35 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:35 am6:35 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:35 am6:35 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:35 am6:35 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:34 am6:35 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:34 am6:35 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:34 am6:35 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:34 am6:35 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:33 am6:35 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:33 am6:35 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:33 am6:35 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:32 am6:35 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:32 am6:35 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:32 am6:35 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:31 am6:34 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:31 am6:34 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:31 am6:34 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:30 am6:34 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:30 am6:34 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:30 am6:34 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:29 am6:34 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:29 am6:34 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:29 am6:33 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:28 am6:33 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:28 am6:33 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:27 am6:33 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:27 am6:33 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:27 am6:33 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:26 am6:33 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:26 am6:32 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:25 am6:32 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bandar Seri Begawan.

Mbabane sunrise sunset time
Rarotonga sunrise sunset time
Cincinnati sunrise sunset time
Apia sunrise sunset time
Munich sunrise sunset time
Seattle sunrise sunset time
Tijuana sunrise sunset time
Dallas sunrise sunset time
Zurich sunrise sunset time
Detroit sunrise sunset time
Albany sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bandar Seri Begawan today?