HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bandung today

Sunrise sunset times › Bandung, Java Indonesia

Sunrise: 5:48 am

Sunset: 6:14 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 26 mins.

Time in Bandung: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:57 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Bandung, Java Indonesia is displayed for today 20 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:47 am6:14 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20195:47 am6:14 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:48 am6:14 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:48 am6:15 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:49 am6:15 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:49 am6:15 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:49 am6:15 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:50 am6:15 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:50 am6:15 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:50 am6:15 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:51 am6:15 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:51 am6:15 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:51 am6:15 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:52 am6:15 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:52 am6:15 pm12 hrs 23 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20195:52 am6:15 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:52 am6:15 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:53 am6:15 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:53 am6:15 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:53 am6:15 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:53 am6:15 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:54 am6:15 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:54 am6:15 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:54 am6:15 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:54 am6:14 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:54 am6:14 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:54 am6:14 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:55 am6:14 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:55 am6:14 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:55 am6:13 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:55 am6:13 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:55 am6:13 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20195:55 am6:13 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20195:55 am6:12 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20195:55 am6:12 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20195:55 am6:12 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20195:55 am6:11 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20195:55 am6:11 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20195:55 am6:11 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20195:55 am6:10 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20195:55 am6:10 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20195:55 am6:10 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20195:55 am6:09 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20195:55 am6:09 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20195:55 am6:09 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20195:55 am6:08 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20195:55 am6:08 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20195:55 am6:07 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20195:55 am6:07 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20195:55 am6:07 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:55 am6:06 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:55 am6:06 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:55 am6:05 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:55 am6:05 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:55 am6:04 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:55 am6:04 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:55 am6:03 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:54 am6:03 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:54 am6:03 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:54 am6:02 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:54 am6:02 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:54 am6:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:54 am6:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bandung.

Bucharest sunrise sunset time
Detroit sunrise sunset time
Honiara sunrise sunset time
Zagreb sunrise sunset time
Sapporo sunrise sunset time
Nagpur sunrise sunset time
Kaliningrad sunrise sunset time
Tangier sunrise sunset time
Oslo sunrise sunset time
Sarajevo sunrise sunset time
Balikpapan sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bandung today?