HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Banjul today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Banjul, Gambia

Sunrise: 6:54 am

Sunset: 7:02 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 8 mins.

Time in Banjul: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:20 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Banjul, Gambia is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:54 am7:04 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20186:54 am7:03 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:54 am7:02 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:54 am7:02 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:54 am7:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:54 am7:00 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:54 am7:00 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:54 am6:59 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:54 am6:58 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:54 am6:57 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:54 am6:57 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:54 am6:56 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:54 am6:55 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:54 am6:55 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:54 am6:54 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:54 am6:53 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:54 am6:53 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:54 am6:52 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:54 am6:51 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:54 am6:51 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:55 am6:50 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:55 am6:49 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:55 am6:49 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:55 am6:48 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:55 am6:48 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:55 am6:47 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:55 am6:46 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:55 am6:46 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:55 am6:45 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:56 am6:45 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:56 am6:44 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:56 am6:44 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:56 am6:43 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:56 am6:43 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:56 am6:42 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:57 am6:42 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:57 am6:41 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20186:57 am6:41 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20186:57 am6:40 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20186:58 am6:40 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:58 am6:39 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:58 am6:39 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:58 am6:39 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:59 am6:38 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:59 am6:38 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:59 am6:38 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20187:00 am6:37 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:00 am6:37 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:00 am6:37 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:01 am6:37 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:01 am6:36 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:01 am6:36 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:02 am6:36 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:02 am6:36 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:02 am6:36 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:03 am6:35 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:03 am6:35 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:04 am6:35 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:04 am6:35 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:04 am6:35 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:05 am6:35 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:05 am6:35 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:06 am6:35 pm11 hrs 29 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Banjul today?