HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Basseterre today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis

Sunrise: 5:58 am

Sunset: 6:07 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 9 mins.

Time in Basseterre: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:04 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20185:58 am6:09 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20185:58 am6:08 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20185:58 am6:07 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20185:58 am6:06 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20185:58 am6:05 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20185:58 am6:04 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20185:58 am6:04 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20185:59 am6:03 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20185:59 am6:02 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20185:59 am6:01 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20185:59 am6:00 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20185:59 am6:00 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20185:59 am5:59 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20185:59 am5:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:00 am5:57 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:00 am5:56 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:00 am5:56 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:00 am5:55 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:00 am5:54 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:00 am5:53 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:01 am5:53 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:01 am5:52 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:01 am5:51 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:01 am5:50 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:02 am5:50 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:02 am5:49 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:02 am5:48 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:02 am5:47 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:02 am5:47 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:03 am5:46 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:03 am5:46 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:03 am5:45 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:04 am5:44 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:04 am5:44 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:04 am5:43 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:04 am5:42 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:05 am5:42 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20186:05 am5:41 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20186:05 am5:41 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20186:06 am5:40 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:06 am5:40 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:07 am5:39 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:07 am5:39 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:07 am5:38 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:08 am5:38 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:08 am5:38 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:08 am5:37 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:09 am5:37 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:09 am5:36 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:10 am5:36 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:10 am5:36 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:11 am5:35 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:11 am5:35 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:12 am5:35 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:12 am5:35 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:13 am5:34 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:13 am5:34 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:14 am5:34 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:14 am5:34 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:15 am5:34 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:15 am5:33 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:16 am5:33 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:16 am5:33 pm11 hrs 17 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Basseterre today?