HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Basseterre today

Sunrise sunset times › Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis

Sunrise: 6:42 am

Sunset: 5:58 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 16 mins.

Time in Basseterre: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 03:27 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:42 am5:57 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:42 am5:57 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:42 am5:58 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:42 am5:58 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:42 am5:59 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:42 am6:00 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:42 am6:00 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:42 am6:01 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:42 am6:01 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:42 am6:02 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:42 am6:02 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:41 am6:03 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:41 am6:04 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:41 am6:04 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:41 am6:05 pm11 hrs 24 mins

Fri, 01 Feb 20196:41 am6:05 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:40 am6:06 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:40 am6:06 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:40 am6:07 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:39 am6:07 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:39 am6:08 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:39 am6:08 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:38 am6:08 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:38 am6:09 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:38 am6:09 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:37 am6:10 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:37 am6:10 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:36 am6:11 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:36 am6:11 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:35 am6:11 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:35 am6:12 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:34 am6:12 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:34 am6:13 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:33 am6:13 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:33 am6:13 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:32 am6:14 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:31 am6:14 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:31 am6:14 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:30 am6:15 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:30 am6:15 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:29 am6:15 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:28 am6:15 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:28 am6:16 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:27 am6:16 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:26 am6:16 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:26 am6:17 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:24 am6:17 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:23 am6:17 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:23 am6:18 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:22 am6:18 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:21 am6:18 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:21 am6:18 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:20 am6:19 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:19 am6:19 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:18 am6:19 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:18 am6:19 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:17 am6:19 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:16 am6:20 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:15 am6:20 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:14 am6:20 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:14 am6:20 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:13 am6:20 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Basseterre.

Dalian sunrise sunset time
Funafuti sunrise sunset time
Halifax sunrise sunset time
Liverpool sunrise sunset time
Pretoria sunrise sunset time
Tijuana sunrise sunset time
Adamstown sunrise sunset time
Caracas sunrise sunset time
Saint John sunrise sunset time
Addis Ababa sunrise sunset time
Shijiazhuang sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Basseterre today?