HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Baton Rouge today

Sunrise sunset times › Baton Rouge, Louisiana USA

Sunrise: 7:00 am

Sunset: 5:29 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 29 mins.

Time in Baton Rouge: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:02 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Baton Rouge, Louisiana USA is displayed for today 18 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:01 am5:27 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:00 am5:28 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:00 am5:29 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:00 am5:30 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:00 am5:31 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:59 am5:31 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:59 am5:32 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:59 am5:33 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:58 am5:34 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:58 am5:35 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:57 am5:36 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:57 am5:37 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:56 am5:38 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:56 am5:38 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:55 am5:39 pm10 hrs 44 mins

Wed, 30 Jan 20196:55 am5:40 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:54 am5:41 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:53 am5:42 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:53 am5:43 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:52 am5:44 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:51 am5:44 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:51 am5:45 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:50 am5:46 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:49 am5:47 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:48 am5:48 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:48 am5:49 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:47 am5:49 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:46 am5:50 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:45 am5:51 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:44 am5:52 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:43 am5:53 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:42 am5:53 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:42 am5:54 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:41 am5:55 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:40 am5:56 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:39 am5:56 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:38 am5:57 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:36 am5:59 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:35 am5:59 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:34 am6:00 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:32 am6:01 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:31 am6:02 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:30 am6:02 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:29 am6:03 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:27 am6:04 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:26 am6:05 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:25 am6:06 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:24 am6:06 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:22 am6:07 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:21 am6:08 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:20 am6:08 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:19 am6:09 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:17 am6:10 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:15 am6:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:14 am6:12 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:13 am6:12 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:12 am6:13 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:11 am6:14 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:09 am6:14 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:08 am6:15 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Baton Rouge.

Jersey City sunrise sunset time
Lusaka sunrise sunset time
Kupang sunrise sunset time
Male sunrise sunset time
Philadelphia sunrise sunset time
Rochester sunrise sunset time
Munich sunrise sunset time
Adak sunrise sunset time
Kansas City sunrise sunset time
Gaza sunrise sunset time
Guayaquil sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Baton Rouge today?