HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

What time is sunrise sunset in Belfast today?

Sunrise sunset times › Belfast, Northern Ireland UK

Sunrise: 8:32 am

Sunset: 3:58 pm

Day Length: 7 hrs 26 mins.

Time in Belfast: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:07 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Belfast, Northern Ireland UK is displayed for today 10 Dec 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 08 Dec 20188:29 am3:58 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20188:31 am3:58 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20188:32 am3:58 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:33 am3:57 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20188:34 am3:57 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20188:35 am3:57 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20188:36 am3:57 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20188:37 am3:57 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20188:38 am3:58 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20188:38 am3:58 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20188:39 am3:58 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20188:40 am3:58 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20188:40 am3:59 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20188:41 am3:59 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20188:41 am4:00 pm7 hrs 19 mins

Sun, 23 Dec 20188:42 am4:00 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20188:42 am4:01 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20188:42 am4:02 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20188:42 am4:03 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20188:43 am4:03 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20188:43 am4:04 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20188:43 am4:05 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20188:43 am4:06 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20188:42 am4:07 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20198:42 am4:08 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20198:42 am4:10 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20198:42 am4:11 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20198:41 am4:12 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20198:41 am4:13 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20198:40 am4:15 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20198:40 am4:16 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20198:39 am4:18 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20198:39 am4:19 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20198:38 am4:21 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20198:37 am4:22 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20198:36 am4:24 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20198:35 am4:26 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20198:34 am4:27 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20198:33 am4:29 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20198:32 am4:31 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20198:31 am4:33 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20198:30 am4:34 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:29 am4:36 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:28 am4:38 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:26 am4:40 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:25 am4:42 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:23 am4:44 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:22 am4:46 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:21 am4:48 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:19 am4:50 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:17 am4:51 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:16 am4:53 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:14 am4:55 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:13 am4:57 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:11 am4:59 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:09 am5:02 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:07 am5:04 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:05 am5:06 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:04 am5:08 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:02 am5:10 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:00 am5:12 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:58 am5:14 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:56 am5:16 pm9 hrs 20 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Belfast.

Bandung sunrise sunset time
Prague sunrise sunset time
Khulna sunrise sunset time
Des Moines sunrise sunset time
Port of Spain sunrise sunset time
Oranjestad sunrise sunset time
Azores sunrise sunset time
Medellin sunrise sunset time
Kupang sunrise sunset time
Auckland sunrise sunset time
Izmir sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Belfast today?