HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Belfast: today 21 August 2018

Sunrise sunset times › Belfast, Northern Ireland UK

Sunrise: 6:10 am

Sunset: 8:39 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 29 mins.

Time in Belfast: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:25 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Belfast, Northern Ireland UK is displayed for today 21 Aug 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:07 am8:44 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:08 am8:42 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:10 am8:39 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:12 am8:37 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:14 am8:35 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:16 am8:32 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:18 am8:30 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:19 am8:27 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:21 am8:25 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:23 am8:23 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:25 am8:20 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:27 am8:18 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:28 am8:15 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:30 am8:13 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:32 am8:10 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:34 am8:08 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:36 am8:06 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:37 am8:03 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:39 am8:01 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:41 am7:58 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:43 am7:56 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:45 am7:53 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:47 am7:51 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:48 am7:48 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:50 am7:46 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:52 am7:43 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:54 am7:41 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20186:56 am7:38 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:57 am7:35 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:59 am7:33 pm
Tue, 18 Sep 20187:01 am7:30 pm
Wed, 19 Sep 20187:03 am7:28 pm
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:05 am7:25 pm
Fri, 21 Sep 20187:06 am7:23 pm
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:08 am7:20 pm
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:10 am7:18 pm
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:12 am7:15 pm
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:14 am7:13 pm
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:16 am7:10 pm
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:17 am7:08 pm
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:19 am7:05 pm
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:21 am7:03 pm
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:23 am7:00 pm
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:25 am6:58 pm
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:27 am6:55 pm
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:28 am6:53 pm
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:30 am6:50 pm
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:32 am6:48 pm
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:34 am6:45 pm
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:36 am6:43 pm
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:38 am6:41 pm
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:40 am6:38 pm
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:42 am6:36 pm
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:43 am6:33 pm
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:45 am6:31 pm
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:47 am6:28 pm
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:49 am6:26 pm
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:51 am6:24 pm
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:53 am6:21 pm
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:55 am6:19 pm
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:57 am6:17 pm
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:59 am6:14 pm
Sat, 20 Oct 20188:01 am6:12 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Belfast today?