Time zones: US Canada Australia UK | Distance calculator | Time difference | Sunrise sunset times | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Belfast today & Tomorrow?

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Belfast, Northern Ireland UK

See: Belfast Current Time Belfast Area Code Belfast Distance Belfast Time Difference


Belfast sunrise: 8:30 am.


Belfast sunset: 4:35 pm.

Day Length: 8 hrs 5 mins.

Time in Belfast : Thursday, January 18, 2018 09:11 PM.


The sunrise sunset times for Belfast, Northern Ireland UK is displayed for today 18 Jan 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 16 Jan 20188:32 am4:31 pm
Wed, 17 Jan 20188:31 am4:33 pm
Thu, 18 Jan 20188:30 am4:35 pm
Fri, 19 Jan 20188:29 am4:37 pm
Sat, 20 Jan 20188:27 am4:39 pm
Sun, 21 Jan 20188:26 am4:40 pm
Mon, 22 Jan 20188:25 am4:42 pm
Tue, 23 Jan 20188:23 am4:44 pm
Wed, 24 Jan 20188:22 am4:46 pm
Thu, 25 Jan 20188:20 am4:48 pm
Fri, 26 Jan 20188:19 am4:50 pm
Sat, 27 Jan 20188:17 am4:52 pm
Sun, 28 Jan 20188:16 am4:54 pm
Mon, 29 Jan 20188:14 am4:56 pm
Tue, 30 Jan 20188:12 am4:58 pm
Wed, 31 Jan 20188:10 am5:00 pm
Thu, 01 Feb 20188:09 am5:02 pm
Fri, 02 Feb 20188:07 am5:04 pm
Sat, 03 Feb 20188:05 am5:06 pm
Sun, 04 Feb 20188:03 am5:08 pm
Mon, 05 Feb 20188:01 am5:10 pm
Tue, 06 Feb 20187:59 am5:12 pm
Wed, 07 Feb 20187:57 am5:14 pm
Thu, 08 Feb 20187:55 am5:16 pm
Fri, 09 Feb 20187:53 am5:18 pm
Sat, 10 Feb 20187:51 am5:20 pm
Sun, 11 Feb 20187:49 am5:22 pm
Mon, 12 Feb 20187:47 am5:25 pm
Tue, 13 Feb 20187:45 am5:27 pm
Wed, 14 Feb 20187:43 am5:29 pm
Thu, 15 Feb 20187:41 am5:31 pm
Fri, 16 Feb 20187:39 am5:33 pm
Sat, 17 Feb 20187:37 am5:35 pm
Sun, 18 Feb 20187:34 am5:37 pm
Mon, 19 Feb 20187:32 am5:39 pm
Tue, 20 Feb 20187:30 am5:41 pm
Wed, 21 Feb 20187:28 am5:43 pm
Thu, 22 Feb 20187:25 am5:45 pm
Fri, 23 Feb 20187:23 am5:47 pm
Sat, 24 Feb 20187:21 am5:49 pm
Sun, 25 Feb 20187:18 am5:51 pm
Mon, 26 Feb 20187:16 am5:53 pm
Tue, 27 Feb 20187:14 am5:55 pm
Wed, 28 Feb 20187:11 am5:57 pm
Thu, 01 Mar 20187:09 am5:59 pm
Fri, 02 Mar 20187:07 am6:01 pm
Sat, 03 Mar 20187:04 am6:03 pm
Sun, 04 Mar 20187:02 am6:05 pm
Mon, 05 Mar 20186:59 am6:07 pm
Tue, 06 Mar 20186:57 am6:09 pm
Wed, 07 Mar 20186:55 am6:11 pm
Thu, 08 Mar 20186:52 am6:13 pm
Fri, 09 Mar 20186:50 am6:15 pm
Sat, 10 Mar 20186:47 am6:17 pm
Sun, 11 Mar 20186:45 am6:18 pm
Mon, 12 Mar 20186:42 am6:20 pm
Tue, 13 Mar 20186:40 am6:22 pm
Wed, 14 Mar 20186:37 am6:24 pm
Thu, 15 Mar 20186:35 am6:26 pm
Fri, 16 Mar 20186:32 am6:28 pm
Sat, 17 Mar 20186:30 am6:30 pm
Sun, 18 Mar 20186:27 am6:32 pm
Mon, 19 Mar 20186:25 am6:34 pm
 
 

Copyright © 2018 Happy Zebra Travel Tools
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit StumbleUpon Email