HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bern today

Sunrise sunset times › Bern, Switzerland

Sunrise: 8:03 am

Sunset: 5:23 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 20 mins.

Time in Bern: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:20 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Bern, Switzerland is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:04 am5:20 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:04 am5:21 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:03 am5:23 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:02 am5:24 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:01 am5:25 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:59 am5:27 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:58 am5:28 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:57 am5:30 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:56 am5:31 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:55 am5:33 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:54 am5:34 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:52 am5:36 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:51 am5:37 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:50 am5:39 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:48 am5:40 pm9 hrs 52 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20197:47 am5:42 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:46 am5:43 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:44 am5:45 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:43 am5:47 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:41 am5:48 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:40 am5:50 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:38 am5:51 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:37 am5:53 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:35 am5:54 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:33 am5:56 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:32 am5:57 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:30 am5:59 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:28 am6:00 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:27 am6:02 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:25 am6:03 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:23 am6:05 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:22 am6:06 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:20 am6:08 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:18 am6:09 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:16 am6:10 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:15 am6:12 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:13 am6:13 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:11 am6:15 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:09 am6:16 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:07 am6:18 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:05 am6:19 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:04 am6:21 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:02 am6:22 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:00 am6:23 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:58 am6:25 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:56 am6:26 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:54 am6:28 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:52 am6:29 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:50 am6:31 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:48 am6:32 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:46 am6:33 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:44 am6:35 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:42 am6:36 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:41 am6:37 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:39 am6:39 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:37 am6:40 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:35 am6:42 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:33 am6:43 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:31 am6:44 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:29 am6:46 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:27 am6:47 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:25 am6:48 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:23 am6:50 pm12 hrs 27 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bern.

Kiritimati sunrise sunset time
Majuro sunrise sunset time
San Francisco sunrise sunset time
Vancouver sunrise sunset time
Nicosia sunrise sunset time
Mendoza sunrise sunset time
Luoyang sunrise sunset time
Okayama sunrise sunset time
Salvador sunrise sunset time
Lusaka sunrise sunset time
Ahmedabad sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bern today?