HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bhubaneshwar today

Sunrise sunset times › Bhubaneshwar, Orissa India

Sunrise: 6:25 am

Sunset: 5:32 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Bhubaneshwar: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 06:47 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Bhubaneshwar, Orissa India is displayed for today 20 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:25 am5:30 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:25 am5:31 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:25 am5:32 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:25 am5:32 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:25 am5:33 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:25 am5:34 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:25 am5:34 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:25 am5:35 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:25 am5:36 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:24 am5:36 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:24 am5:37 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:24 am5:37 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:24 am5:38 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:23 am5:39 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:23 am5:39 pm11 hrs 16 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20196:23 am5:40 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:22 am5:40 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:22 am5:41 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:22 am5:41 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:21 am5:42 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:21 am5:43 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:20 am5:43 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:20 am5:44 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:19 am5:44 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:19 am5:45 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:18 am5:45 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:18 am5:46 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:17 am5:46 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:17 am5:47 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:16 am5:47 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:15 am5:48 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:15 am5:48 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:14 am5:48 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:14 am5:49 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:13 am5:49 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:12 am5:50 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:12 am5:50 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:11 am5:51 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:10 am5:51 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:09 am5:51 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:09 am5:52 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:08 am5:52 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:07 am5:52 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:05 am5:54 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:04 am5:54 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:03 am5:54 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:02 am5:55 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:02 am5:55 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:01 am5:55 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:00 am5:56 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:59 am5:56 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:58 am5:56 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:57 am5:57 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:57 am5:57 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:56 am5:57 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:55 am5:57 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:54 am5:58 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:53 am5:58 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:52 am5:58 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:51 am5:59 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:50 am5:59 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bhubaneshwar.

Salvador sunrise sunset time
Podgorica sunrise sunset time
Leon sunrise sunset time
Shijiazhuang sunrise sunset time
Funchal sunrise sunset time
La Plata sunrise sunset time
Ashgabat sunrise sunset time
Esfahan sunrise sunset time
Jinzhou sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Novgorod sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bhubaneshwar today?