HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Billings today

Sunrise sunset times › Billings, Montana USA

Sunrise: 7:43 am

Sunset: 5:06 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 23 mins.

Time in Billings: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:00 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Billings, Montana USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:45 am5:03 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:44 am5:04 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:43 am5:06 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:42 am5:07 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:41 am5:09 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:40 am5:10 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:39 am5:11 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:38 am5:13 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:37 am5:14 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:36 am5:16 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:35 am5:17 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:34 am5:19 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:33 am5:20 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:32 am5:21 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:30 am5:23 pm9 hrs 53 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:29 am5:24 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:28 am5:26 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:26 am5:27 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:25 am5:29 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:24 am5:30 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:22 am5:32 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:21 am5:33 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:19 am5:35 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:18 am5:36 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:16 am5:37 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:15 am5:39 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:13 am5:40 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:12 am5:42 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:10 am5:43 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:09 am5:45 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:07 am5:46 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:05 am5:48 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:04 am5:49 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:02 am5:50 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:00 am5:52 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:59 am5:53 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:57 am5:55 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:55 am5:56 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:53 am5:57 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:52 am5:59 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:50 am6:00 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:48 am6:02 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:46 am6:03 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:44 am6:04 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:43 am6:06 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:41 am6:07 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:39 am6:08 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:37 am6:10 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:35 am6:11 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:33 am6:12 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:32 am6:14 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:30 am6:15 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:28 am6:16 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:26 am6:18 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:24 am6:19 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:22 am6:20 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:20 am6:22 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:18 am6:23 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:16 am6:24 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:15 am6:26 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:13 am6:27 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:11 am6:28 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:09 am6:30 pm12 hrs 21 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Billings.

Salta sunrise sunset time
Bamako sunrise sunset time
Richmond sunrise sunset time
Whitehorse sunrise sunset time
Newark sunrise sunset time
Malang sunrise sunset time
Quebec sunrise sunset time
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset time
Sarajevo sunrise sunset time
Aqtobe sunrise sunset time
Izmir sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Billings today?