HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bismarck today

Sunrise sunset times › Bismarck, North Dakota USA

Sunrise: 8:18 am

Sunset: 5:26 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 8 mins.

Time in Bismarck: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:58 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Bismarck, North Dakota USA is displayed for today 18 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 15 Jan 20198:20 am5:23 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20198:19 am5:24 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20198:18 am5:26 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20198:17 am5:27 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:17 am5:28 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:16 am5:30 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:15 am5:31 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:14 am5:33 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:13 am5:34 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:12 am5:36 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:11 am5:37 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:10 am5:39 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:09 am5:40 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:08 am5:42 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:06 am5:43 pm9 hrs 37 mins

Wed, 30 Jan 20198:05 am5:45 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:04 am5:46 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:03 am5:48 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:01 am5:49 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:00 am5:51 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:59 am5:52 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:57 am5:54 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:56 am5:55 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:54 am5:57 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:53 am5:58 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:51 am6:00 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:50 am6:01 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:48 am6:03 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:47 am6:04 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:45 am6:06 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:44 am6:07 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:42 am6:09 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:40 am6:10 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:39 am6:12 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:37 am6:13 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:35 am6:15 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:34 am6:16 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:32 am6:18 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:30 am6:19 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:28 am6:20 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:27 am6:22 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:25 am6:23 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:23 am6:25 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:21 am6:26 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:19 am6:28 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:18 am6:29 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:16 am6:31 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:14 am6:32 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:12 am6:33 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:10 am6:35 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:08 am6:36 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:06 am6:38 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:04 am6:39 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:02 am6:40 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:01 am6:42 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:59 am6:43 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:57 am6:45 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:55 am6:46 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:53 am6:47 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:51 am6:49 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:49 am6:50 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:47 am6:52 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:45 am6:53 pm12 hrs 8 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bismarck.

Billings sunrise sunset time
Baton Rouge sunrise sunset time
The Settlement sunrise sunset time
Muscat sunrise sunset time
Incheon sunrise sunset time
Sochi sunrise sunset time
Paramaribo sunrise sunset time
Nouakchott sunrise sunset time
Beirut sunrise sunset time
Wuhan sunrise sunset time
Hyderabad sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bismarck today?