HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bissau today

Sunrise sunset times › Bissau, Guinea Bissau

Sunrise: 7:25 am

Sunset: 7:01 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 36 mins.

Time in Bissau: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:29 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Bissau, Guinea Bissau is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:25 am7:00 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:25 am7:00 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:25 am7:01 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:25 am7:01 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:25 am7:02 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:25 am7:02 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:25 am7:02 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:25 am7:03 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:25 am7:03 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:25 am7:04 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:25 am7:04 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:25 am7:04 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:25 am7:05 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:25 am7:05 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:24 am7:05 pm11 hrs 41 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20197:24 am7:06 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:24 am7:06 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:24 am7:06 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:23 am7:07 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:23 am7:07 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:23 am7:07 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:23 am7:07 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:22 am7:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:22 am7:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:22 am7:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:21 am7:08 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:21 am7:09 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:21 am7:09 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:20 am7:09 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:20 am7:09 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:19 am7:09 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:19 am7:10 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:18 am7:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:18 am7:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:18 am7:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:17 am7:10 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:17 am7:10 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:16 am7:11 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:16 am7:11 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:15 am7:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:15 am7:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:14 am7:11 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:13 am7:11 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:13 am7:11 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:12 am7:11 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:12 am7:11 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:11 am7:11 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:11 am7:11 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:10 am7:11 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:10 am7:12 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:09 am7:12 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:08 am7:12 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:08 am7:12 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:07 am7:12 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:07 am7:12 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:06 am7:12 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:05 am7:12 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:05 am7:12 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:04 am7:12 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:03 am7:12 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20197:03 am7:12 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20197:02 am7:12 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:02 am7:12 pm12 hrs 10 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bissau.

Tashkent sunrise sunset time
Bishkek sunrise sunset time
Beirut sunrise sunset time
Liverpool sunrise sunset time
Libreville sunrise sunset time
Warsaw sunrise sunset time
Yerevan sunrise sunset time
La Coruna sunrise sunset time
Indianapolis sunrise sunset time
Perth sunrise sunset time
Tucson sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bissau today?