HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Brandon today

Sunrise sunset times › Brandon, Manitoba Canada

Sunrise: 8:21 am

Sunset: 5:18 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 57 mins.

Time in Brandon: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:54 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Brandon, Manitoba Canada is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:23 am5:15 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:22 am5:16 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:21 am5:18 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:20 am5:19 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:19 am5:21 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:18 am5:23 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:17 am5:24 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:15 am5:26 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:14 am5:27 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:13 am5:29 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:11 am5:31 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:10 am5:32 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:09 am5:34 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:07 am5:36 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:06 am5:38 pm9 hrs 32 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20198:04 am5:39 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:03 am5:41 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:01 am5:43 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:00 am5:44 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:58 am5:46 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:56 am5:48 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:55 am5:49 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:53 am5:51 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:51 am5:53 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:49 am5:54 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:48 am5:56 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:46 am5:58 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:44 am5:59 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:42 am6:01 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:40 am6:03 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:39 am6:05 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:37 am6:06 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:35 am6:08 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:33 am6:09 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:31 am6:11 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:29 am6:13 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:27 am6:14 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:25 am6:16 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:23 am6:18 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:21 am6:19 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:19 am6:21 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:17 am6:23 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:15 am6:24 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:13 am6:26 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:11 am6:27 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:09 am6:29 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:07 am6:31 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:05 am6:32 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:02 am6:34 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:00 am6:35 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:58 am6:37 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:56 am6:39 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:54 am6:40 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:52 am6:42 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:50 am6:43 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:48 am6:45 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:46 am6:46 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:43 am6:48 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:41 am6:50 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:39 am6:51 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:37 am6:53 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:35 am6:54 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:33 am6:56 pm12 hrs 23 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Brandon.

Porto sunrise sunset time
Hovd sunrise sunset time
Jinan sunrise sunset time
La Paz sunrise sunset time
Victoria sunrise sunset time
Las Palmas sunrise sunset time
Krakow sunrise sunset time
Kazan sunrise sunset time
Windhoek sunrise sunset time
Copenhagen sunrise sunset time
Muscat sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Brandon today?