HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Brasilia today

Sunrise sunset times › Brasilia, Distrito Federal Brazil

Sunrise: 6:51 am

Sunset: 7:48 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 57 mins.

Time in Brasilia: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:12 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Brasilia, Distrito Federal Brazil is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:50 am7:47 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:51 am7:47 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:51 am7:48 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:52 am7:48 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:53 am7:48 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:53 am7:48 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:54 am7:48 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:54 am7:48 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:55 am7:48 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:55 am7:48 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:56 am7:48 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:57 am7:47 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:57 am7:47 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:58 am7:47 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:58 am7:47 pm12 hrs 49 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20196:59 am7:47 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:59 am7:47 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:00 am7:47 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:00 am7:46 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:01 am7:46 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:01 am7:46 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:01 am7:46 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:02 am7:45 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:02 am7:45 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:03 am7:45 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:03 am7:44 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:04 am7:44 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:04 am7:44 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:04 am7:43 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:05 am7:43 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:05 am7:42 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:06 am7:42 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:06 am7:41 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:06 am7:41 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:07 am6:40 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:07 am6:40 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:07 am6:39 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:08 am6:39 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:08 am6:38 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:08 am6:38 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:08 am6:37 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:09 am6:37 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:09 am6:36 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:09 am6:36 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:10 am6:35 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:10 am6:34 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:10 am6:34 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:10 am6:33 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:10 am6:32 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:11 am6:32 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:11 am6:31 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:11 am6:30 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:11 am6:30 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:11 am6:29 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:12 am6:28 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:12 am6:28 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:12 am6:27 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:12 am6:26 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:12 am6:26 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:13 am6:25 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:24 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:13 am6:23 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:13 am6:23 pm12 hrs 10 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Brasilia.

Vientiane sunrise sunset time
Nashville sunrise sunset time
Okayama sunrise sunset time
Almaty sunrise sunset time
Brussels sunrise sunset time
Albuquerque sunrise sunset time
Caracas sunrise sunset time
Toledo sunrise sunset time
Changsha sunrise sunset time
Murmansk sunrise sunset time
Saskatoon sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Brasilia today?