Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Bratislava: today 20 July 2018

Sunrise : 5:13 am.
Sunset : 8:42 pm
.

Day Length: 15 hrs 29 mins.
Time in Bratislava: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:50 AM
The sunrise sunset times for Bratislava, Slovakia is displayed for today 20 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 18 Jul 20185:11 am8:44 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20185:12 am8:43 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20185:13 am8:42 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20185:14 am8:41 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20185:15 am8:40 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20185:16 am8:39 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20185:18 am8:38 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20185:19 am8:37 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20185:20 am8:35 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20185:21 am8:34 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20185:23 am8:33 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20185:24 am8:32 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20185:25 am8:30 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20185:26 am8:29 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20185:28 am8:27 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20185:29 am8:26 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20185:30 am8:24 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20185:32 am8:23 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20185:33 am8:21 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20185:34 am8:20 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20185:36 am8:18 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20185:37 am8:17 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:38 am8:15 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:40 am8:13 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:41 am8:12 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:42 am8:10 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:44 am8:08 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20185:45 am8:07 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20185:46 am8:05 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20185:48 am8:03 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20185:49 am8:01 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20185:50 am7:59 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20185:52 am7:58 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20185:53 am7:56 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20185:55 am7:54 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20185:56 am7:52 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20185:57 am7:50 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20185:59 am7:48 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:00 am7:46 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:01 am7:44 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:03 am7:42 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:04 am7:40 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:06 am7:39 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:07 am7:37 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:08 am7:35 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:10 am7:33 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:11 am7:31 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:12 am7:29 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:14 am7:26 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:15 am7:24 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:16 am7:22 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:18 am7:20 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:19 am7:18 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:21 am7:16 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:22 am7:14 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:23 am7:12 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:25 am7:10 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:26 am7:08 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:27 am7:06 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20186:29 am7:04 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:30 am7:02 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:32 am7:00 pm
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:33 am6:58 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.