HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Bridgetown today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Bridgetown, Barbados

Sunrise: 5:59 am

Sunset: 5:27 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 28 mins.

Time in Bridgetown: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:39 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Bridgetown, Barbados is displayed for today 21 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:58 am5:27 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:58 am5:27 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:59 am5:27 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:59 am5:27 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20186:00 am5:27 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20186:00 am5:28 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20186:01 am5:28 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20186:01 am5:28 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:02 am5:28 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20186:02 am5:28 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20186:03 am5:28 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20186:03 am5:28 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20186:04 am5:29 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20186:04 am5:29 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20186:05 am5:29 pm11 hrs 24 mins

Tue, 04 Dec 20186:05 am5:29 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20186:06 am5:30 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20186:06 am5:30 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20186:07 am5:30 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20186:08 am5:31 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20186:08 am5:31 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:09 am5:31 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:09 am5:32 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:10 am5:32 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:10 am5:32 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:11 am5:33 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:11 am5:33 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:12 am5:34 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:12 am5:34 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:13 am5:35 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:13 am5:35 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:14 am5:36 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:14 am5:36 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:15 am5:37 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:15 am5:37 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:16 am5:38 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:16 am5:38 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:17 am5:39 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:17 am5:39 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:18 am5:40 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:18 am5:40 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:19 am5:41 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:19 am5:41 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:19 am5:42 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:20 am5:43 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:20 am5:43 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:20 am5:44 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:21 am5:44 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:21 am5:45 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:21 am5:45 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:22 am5:46 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:22 am5:47 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:22 am5:47 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:22 am5:48 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:23 am5:48 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:23 am5:49 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:23 am5:49 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:23 am5:50 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:23 am5:50 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:23 am5:51 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:23 am5:52 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:24 am5:52 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:24 am5:53 pm11 hrs 29 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bridgetown.

Fresno sunrise sunset time
Dallas sunrise sunset time
Charlotte sunrise sunset time
Augusta sunrise sunset time
Foochow sunrise sunset time
Varanasi sunrise sunset time
Fushun sunrise sunset time
Khartoum sunrise sunset time
Vaduz sunrise sunset time
Sapporo sunrise sunset time
Louisville sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bridgetown today?