HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Brukunga today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Brukunga, South Australia Australia

Sunrise: 6:27 am

Sunset: 7:33 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 6 mins.

Time in Brukunga: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:06 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Brukunga, South Australia Australia is displayed for today 19 Oct 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:30 am7:31 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:28 am7:32 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:27 am7:33 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:26 am7:34 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:25 am7:35 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:24 am7:36 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:22 am7:37 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:21 am7:38 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20186:20 am7:39 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20186:19 am7:39 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20186:18 am7:40 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:17 am7:41 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:16 am7:42 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:15 am7:43 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:14 am7:44 pm13 hrs 30 mins


Thu, 01 Nov 20186:12 am7:45 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:11 am7:46 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:11 am7:47 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:10 am7:48 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:09 am7:49 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:08 am7:50 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:07 am7:51 pm13 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:06 am7:52 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:05 am7:53 pm13 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:04 am7:54 pm13 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:04 am7:55 pm13 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:03 am7:56 pm13 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:02 am7:57 pm13 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:01 am7:58 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:01 am7:59 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:00 am8:00 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:00 am8:01 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:59 am8:02 pm14 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:58 am8:03 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:58 am8:04 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:57 am8:05 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:57 am8:06 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:57 am8:07 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:56 am8:08 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:56 am8:09 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:55 am8:10 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:55 am8:11 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20185:55 am8:12 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:55 am8:12 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:54 am8:13 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:54 am8:14 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:54 am8:15 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:54 am8:16 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20185:54 am8:17 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:54 am8:18 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:54 am8:19 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:54 am8:19 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:54 am8:20 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:54 am8:21 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:54 am8:22 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:54 am8:23 pm14 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:55 am8:23 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:55 am8:24 pm14 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:55 am8:25 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:55 am8:25 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:56 am8:26 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:56 am8:27 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:56 am8:27 pm14 hrs 31 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Brukunga today?