HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Brussels today

Sunrise sunset times › Brussels, Belgium

Sunrise: 8:33 am

Sunset: 5:14 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 41 mins.

Time in Brussels: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 08:26 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Brussels, Belgium is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 17 Jan 20198:35 am5:11 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20198:34 am5:12 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:33 am5:14 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:32 am5:15 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:31 am5:17 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:30 am5:19 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:29 am5:20 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:28 am5:22 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:27 am5:23 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:25 am5:25 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:24 am5:27 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:23 am5:29 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:21 am5:30 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:20 am5:32 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:18 am5:34 pm9 hrs 16 mins

Fri, 01 Feb 20198:17 am5:36 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:16 am5:37 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:14 am5:39 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:12 am5:41 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:11 am5:42 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:09 am5:44 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:08 am5:46 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:06 am5:48 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:04 am5:50 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:02 am5:51 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:01 am5:53 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:59 am5:55 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:57 am5:57 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:55 am5:58 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:53 am6:00 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:52 am6:02 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:50 am6:04 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:48 am6:05 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:46 am6:07 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:44 am6:09 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:42 am6:11 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:40 am6:12 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:38 am6:14 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:36 am6:16 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:34 am6:17 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:32 am6:19 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:30 am6:21 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:28 am6:23 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:26 am6:24 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:24 am6:26 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:21 am6:28 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:19 am6:29 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:17 am6:31 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:15 am6:33 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:13 am6:34 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:11 am6:36 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:09 am6:38 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:06 am6:39 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:04 am6:41 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:02 am6:43 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:00 am6:44 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:58 am6:46 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:55 am6:48 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:53 am6:49 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:51 am6:51 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:49 am6:52 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:47 am6:54 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:44 am6:56 pm12 hrs 12 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Brussels.

Sian sunrise sunset time
Edmonton sunrise sunset time
Lincoln sunrise sunset time
Kaliningrad sunrise sunset time
Dhaka sunrise sunset time
Newark sunrise sunset time
Hovd sunrise sunset time
Saint Johns sunrise sunset time
Nassau sunrise sunset time
Kyoto sunrise sunset time
Windhoek sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Brussels today?