HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Buenos Aires today

Sunrise sunset times › Buenos Aires, Argentina

Sunrise: 5:58 am

Sunset: 8:07 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 9 mins.

Time in Buenos Aires: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:59 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Buenos Aires, Argentina is displayed for today 17 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 15 Jan 20195:56 am8:07 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20195:57 am8:07 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20195:58 am8:07 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:59 am8:07 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:00 am8:06 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:01 am8:06 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:02 am8:05 pm14 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:03 am8:05 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:04 am8:04 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:05 am8:04 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:06 am8:03 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:07 am8:03 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:08 am8:02 pm13 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:09 am8:01 pm13 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:10 am8:01 pm13 hrs 51 mins

Wed, 30 Jan 20196:11 am8:00 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:12 am7:59 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:13 am7:58 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:15 am7:58 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:16 am7:57 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:17 am7:56 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:18 am7:55 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:19 am7:54 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:20 am7:53 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:21 am7:53 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:22 am7:52 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:23 am7:51 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:23 am7:50 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:24 am7:49 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:25 am7:48 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:26 am7:47 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:27 am7:46 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:28 am7:44 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:29 am7:43 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:30 am7:42 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:31 am7:41 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:32 am7:40 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:33 am7:39 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:34 am7:38 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:35 am7:36 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:36 am7:35 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:37 am7:34 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:38 am7:33 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:38 am7:32 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:39 am7:30 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:40 am7:29 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:41 am7:28 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:42 am7:27 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:43 am7:25 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:44 am7:24 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:44 am7:23 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:45 am7:21 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:46 am7:20 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:47 am7:19 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:48 am7:17 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:49 am7:16 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:49 am7:15 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:50 am7:13 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:51 am7:12 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:52 am7:11 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:53 am7:09 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:53 am7:08 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:54 am7:06 pm12 hrs 12 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Buenos Aires.

Basel sunrise sunset time
Bethlehem sunrise sunset time
Iqaluit sunrise sunset time
Mazatlan sunrise sunset time
Bissau sunrise sunset time
St. Petersburg sunrise sunset time
Libreville sunrise sunset time
Male sunrise sunset time
Kupang sunrise sunset time
Tokyo sunrise sunset time
Khulna sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Buenos Aires today?