HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Bujumbura today

Sunrise sunset times › Bujumbura, Burundi

Sunrise: 6:04 am

Sunset: 6:21 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 17 mins.

Time in Bujumbura: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:58 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Bujumbura, Burundi is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:03 am6:20 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:03 am6:21 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:04 am6:21 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:04 am6:21 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:05 am6:22 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:05 am6:22 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:05 am6:22 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:06 am6:22 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:06 am6:23 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:06 am6:23 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:08 am6:23 pm12 hrs 15 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20196:08 am6:24 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:08 am6:24 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:08 am6:24 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:09 am6:24 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:09 am6:24 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:09 am6:24 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:09 am6:24 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:09 am6:24 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:09 am6:24 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:10 am6:24 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:10 am6:24 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:10 am6:24 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:10 am6:24 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:10 am6:24 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:10 am6:24 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:10 am6:23 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:10 am6:23 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:10 am6:23 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:10 am6:23 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:10 am6:23 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:10 am6:23 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:10 am6:22 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:10 am6:22 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:10 am6:22 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:10 am6:22 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:10 am6:22 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:10 am6:21 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:10 am6:21 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:10 am6:21 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:10 am6:21 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:10 am6:20 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:10 am6:20 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:10 am6:20 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:09 am6:20 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:09 am6:19 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:09 am6:19 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:09 am6:19 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:09 am6:18 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:09 am6:18 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:09 am6:18 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:08 am6:17 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:08 am6:17 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:08 am6:17 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:08 am6:16 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:08 am6:16 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:08 am6:15 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:07 am6:15 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:07 am6:15 pm12 hrs 8 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bujumbura.

Denver sunrise sunset time
Lincoln sunrise sunset time
Osaka sunrise sunset time
Jinan sunrise sunset time
Hyderabad sunrise sunset time
Changsha sunrise sunset time
Baghdad sunrise sunset time
Shijiazhuang sunrise sunset time
Juneau sunrise sunset time
Kampala sunrise sunset time
Niamey sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bujumbura today?