HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Bujumbura today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Bujumbura, Burundi

Sunrise: 5:53 am

Sunset: 5:59 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 6 mins.

Time in Bujumbura: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:25 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Bujumbura, Burundi is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20185:54 am6:00 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20185:53 am5:59 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20185:53 am5:59 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20185:52 am5:59 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20185:52 am5:59 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20185:51 am5:58 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20185:51 am5:58 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20185:50 am5:58 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20185:50 am5:58 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20185:50 am5:57 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20185:49 am5:57 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20185:49 am5:57 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20185:48 am5:57 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20185:48 am5:56 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20185:48 am5:56 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20185:47 am5:56 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20185:47 am5:56 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20185:46 am5:56 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20185:46 am5:55 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20185:46 am5:55 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20185:45 am5:55 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20185:45 am5:55 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20185:44 am5:55 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20185:44 am5:54 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20185:44 am5:54 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20185:43 am5:54 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20185:43 am5:54 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20185:43 am5:54 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20185:43 am5:54 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20185:42 am5:54 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20185:42 am5:54 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20185:42 am5:53 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20185:41 am5:53 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20185:41 am5:53 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20185:41 am5:53 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20185:41 am5:53 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20185:41 am5:53 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20185:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20185:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20185:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20185:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20185:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20185:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20185:39 am5:53 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20185:39 am5:53 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20185:39 am5:53 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20185:39 am5:53 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20185:39 am5:53 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20185:39 am5:54 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:39 am5:56 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:40 am5:56 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:40 am5:56 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:40 am5:56 pm12 hrs 16 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bujumbura today?