HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Bujumbura today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Bujumbura, Burundi

Sunrise: 5:39 am

Sunset: 5:55 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 16 mins.

Time in Bujumbura: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:53 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Bujumbura, Burundi is displayed for today 15 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:39 am5:55 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:39 am5:56 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:39 am5:56 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:40 am5:56 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:40 am5:56 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:40 am5:57 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:40 am5:57 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:40 am5:57 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:41 am5:58 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:41 am5:58 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:41 am5:58 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:41 am5:59 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:42 am5:59 pm12 hrs 17 mins

Wed, 28 Nov 20185:42 am6:00 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:42 am6:00 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:43 am6:00 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:43 am6:01 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:43 am6:01 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:44 am6:02 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20185:44 am6:02 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:44 am6:02 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:45 am6:03 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:45 am6:03 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:45 am6:04 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:46 am6:04 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:46 am6:05 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:47 am6:05 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:47 am6:06 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:48 am6:06 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:48 am6:07 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:49 am6:07 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:49 am6:08 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:50 am6:08 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:50 am6:09 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20185:50 am6:09 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20185:51 am6:10 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20185:51 am6:10 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20185:52 am6:11 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20185:52 am6:11 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20185:53 am6:12 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20185:53 am6:12 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20185:54 am6:13 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20185:55 am6:13 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20185:55 am6:14 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20185:56 am6:14 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20185:56 am6:15 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20185:57 am6:15 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20195:57 am6:16 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20195:57 am6:16 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20195:58 am6:16 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20195:58 am6:17 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20195:59 am6:17 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20195:59 am6:18 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:00 am6:18 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:00 am6:18 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:01 am6:19 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:01 am6:19 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:02 am6:20 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:02 am6:20 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:03 am6:20 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:03 am6:20 pm12 hrs 17 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Bujumbura.

Atlanta sunrise sunset time
San Juan sunrise sunset time
Havana sunrise sunset time
Oakland sunrise sunset time
Roseau sunrise sunset time
Paramaribo sunrise sunset time
Manila sunrise sunset time
Algiers sunrise sunset time
Bandung sunrise sunset time
San Luis Potosi sunrise sunset time
Khon Kaen sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Bujumbura today?