HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Cardiff today

Sunrise sunset times › Cardiff, Wales UK

Sunrise: 8:02 am

Sunset: 4:45 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 43 mins.

Time in Cardiff: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:15 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Cardiff, Wales UK is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:05 am4:42 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:03 am4:43 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:02 am4:45 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:01 am4:47 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:00 am4:48 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:59 am4:50 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:57 am4:52 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:56 am4:53 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:55 am4:55 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:53 am4:57 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:52 am4:59 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:50 am5:01 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:49 am5:02 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:47 am5:04 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:46 am5:06 pm9 hrs 20 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:44 am5:08 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:42 am5:10 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:41 am5:11 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:39 am5:13 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:37 am5:15 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:35 am5:17 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:34 am5:19 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:32 am5:20 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:30 am5:22 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:28 am5:24 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:26 am5:26 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:24 am5:28 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:22 am5:29 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:21 am5:31 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:19 am5:33 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:17 am5:35 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:15 am5:37 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:13 am5:38 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:10 am5:40 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:08 am5:42 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:06 am5:44 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:04 am5:46 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:02 am5:47 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:00 am5:49 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:58 am5:51 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:56 am5:53 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:54 am5:54 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:52 am5:56 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:49 am5:58 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:47 am6:00 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:45 am6:01 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:43 am6:03 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:41 am6:05 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:38 am6:06 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:36 am6:08 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:34 am6:10 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:32 am6:12 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:29 am6:13 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:27 am6:15 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:23 am6:18 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:20 am6:20 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:18 am6:22 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:16 am6:23 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:14 am6:25 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:11 am6:27 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:09 am6:28 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:07 am6:30 pm12 hrs 23 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Cardiff.

Laval sunrise sunset time
Rawaki sunrise sunset time
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset time
Choibalsan sunrise sunset time
Port Louis sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
The Settlement sunrise sunset time
Tampa sunrise sunset time
Des Moines sunrise sunset time
Aqtobe sunrise sunset time
Guayaquil sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Cardiff today?