HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Castries today

Sunrise sunset times › Castries, Saint Lucia

Sunrise: 6:30 am

Sunset: 5:55 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 25 mins.

Time in Castries: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:13 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Castries, Saint Lucia is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:30 am5:54 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:30 am5:55 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:30 am5:55 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:30 am5:56 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:30 am5:57 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:30 am5:57 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:30 am5:58 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:30 am5:58 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:30 am5:59 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:30 am5:59 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:30 am6:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:30 am6:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:30 am6:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:29 am6:01 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:29 am6:01 pm11 hrs 32 mins

Fri, 01 Feb 20196:29 am6:02 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:29 am6:02 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:29 am6:03 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:28 am6:03 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:27 am6:05 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:27 am6:05 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:27 am6:05 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:26 am6:06 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:26 am6:06 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:26 am6:06 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:25 am6:07 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:25 am6:07 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:24 am6:07 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:24 am6:08 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:24 am6:08 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:23 am6:08 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:23 am6:08 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:22 am6:09 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:22 am6:09 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:21 am6:09 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:21 am6:09 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:20 am6:10 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:20 am6:10 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:19 am6:10 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:17 am6:11 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:17 am6:11 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:16 am6:11 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:15 am6:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:15 am6:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:14 am6:11 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:14 am6:11 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:13 am6:12 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:12 am6:12 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:12 am6:12 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:11 am6:12 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:10 am6:12 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:10 am6:12 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:09 am6:12 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:08 am6:12 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:08 am6:13 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:07 am6:13 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:06 am6:13 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:06 am6:13 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Castries.

Cardiff sunrise sunset time
Virginia Beach sunrise sunset time
Lhasa sunrise sunset time
Sarajevo sunrise sunset time
Fairbanks sunrise sunset time
Beirut sunrise sunset time
Milan sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Freetown sunrise sunset time
Philadelphia sunrise sunset time
Rio Branco sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Castries today?