HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Chicago today

Sunrise sunset times › Chicago, Illinois USA

Sunrise: 7:09 am

Sunset: 4:53 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 44 mins.

Time in Chicago: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:32 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Chicago, Illinois USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:10 am4:51 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:09 am4:52 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:09 am4:53 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:08 am4:54 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:07 am4:55 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:06 am4:57 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:06 am4:58 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:05 am4:59 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:04 am5:00 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:03 am5:02 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:02 am5:03 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:01 am5:04 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:00 am5:05 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:59 am5:07 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:58 am5:08 pm10 hrs 10 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:57 am5:09 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:56 am5:11 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:55 am5:12 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:53 am5:13 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:52 am5:14 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:51 am5:16 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:50 am5:17 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:49 am5:18 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:47 am5:19 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:46 am5:21 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:45 am5:22 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:43 am5:23 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:42 am5:24 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:41 am5:26 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:39 am5:27 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:38 am5:28 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:36 am5:29 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:35 am5:30 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:33 am5:32 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:32 am5:33 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:30 am5:34 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:29 am5:35 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:27 am5:36 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:26 am5:38 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:24 am5:39 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:23 am5:40 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:21 am5:41 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:20 am5:42 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:18 am5:44 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:16 am5:45 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:15 am5:46 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:13 am5:47 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:11 am5:48 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:10 am5:49 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:08 am5:50 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:07 am5:52 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:05 am5:53 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:03 am5:54 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:01 am5:55 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:00 am5:56 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:58 am5:57 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:56 am5:58 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:55 am5:59 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:53 am6:00 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:51 am6:02 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:50 am6:03 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:48 am6:04 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:46 am6:05 pm12 hrs 19 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Chicago.

Nukualofa sunrise sunset time
Chengdu sunrise sunset time
Mbabane sunrise sunset time
Brasilia sunrise sunset time
Jackson sunrise sunset time
Naples sunrise sunset time
Kiev sunrise sunset time
Beirut sunrise sunset time
Malang sunrise sunset time
Juba sunrise sunset time
Novgorod sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Chicago today?