HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Colombo today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Colombo, Sri Lanka

Sunrise: 6:03 am

Sunset: 5:51 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 48 mins.

Time in Colombo: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:44 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Colombo, Sri Lanka is displayed for today 19 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:02 am5:51 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:02 am5:51 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:03 am5:51 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:03 am5:51 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:03 am5:52 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20186:04 am5:52 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20186:04 am5:52 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20186:04 am5:52 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20186:05 am5:52 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20186:05 am5:53 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20186:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20186:07 am5:53 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20186:07 am5:54 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20186:07 am5:54 pm11 hrs 47 mins

Sun, 02 Dec 20186:08 am5:54 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20186:08 am5:54 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20186:09 am5:55 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20186:09 am5:55 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20186:10 am5:55 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20186:10 am5:56 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20186:11 am5:56 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20186:11 am5:57 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:12 am5:57 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:12 am5:57 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:13 am5:58 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:13 am5:58 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:14 am5:59 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:14 am5:59 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:15 am6:00 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:15 am6:00 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:16 am6:01 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:16 am6:01 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:17 am6:02 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:17 am6:02 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:18 am6:03 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:18 am6:03 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:19 am6:04 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:19 am6:04 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:20 am6:05 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:20 am6:05 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:21 am6:06 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:21 am6:06 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:22 am6:07 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:22 am6:07 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:22 am6:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:23 am6:08 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:23 am6:09 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:24 am6:09 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:24 am6:10 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:24 am6:10 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:26 am6:12 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:26 am6:12 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:26 am6:13 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:26 am6:13 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:27 am6:14 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:27 am6:14 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:27 am6:15 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:28 am6:15 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:28 am6:15 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:28 am6:16 pm11 hrs 48 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Colombo.

Rochester sunrise sunset time
Pensacola sunrise sunset time
Jackson sunrise sunset time
Kigali sunrise sunset time
Buenos Aires sunrise sunset time
Mobile sunrise sunset time
Wroclaw sunrise sunset time
Santiago sunrise sunset time
Tunis sunrise sunset time
Salzburg sunrise sunset time
Casablanca sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Colombo today?