HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Colombo today

Sunrise sunset times › Colombo, Sri Lanka

Sunrise: 6:28 am

Sunset: 6:15 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 47 mins.

Time in Colombo: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:36 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Colombo, Sri Lanka is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:27 am6:14 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:27 am6:15 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:28 am6:15 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:28 am6:15 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:28 am6:16 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:28 am6:16 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:28 am6:17 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:29 am6:17 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:29 am6:17 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:29 am6:18 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:29 am6:18 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:29 am6:19 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:29 am6:19 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:29 am6:19 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:29 am6:20 pm11 hrs 51 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20196:29 am6:20 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:29 am6:20 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:29 am6:20 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:29 am6:22 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:29 am6:22 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:29 am6:22 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:29 am6:22 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:29 am6:22 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:29 am6:23 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:29 am6:23 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:28 am6:23 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:28 am6:23 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:28 am6:23 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:28 am6:23 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:28 am6:23 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:27 am6:24 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:27 am6:24 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:27 am6:24 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:27 am6:24 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:26 am6:24 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:26 am6:24 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:26 am6:24 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:25 am6:24 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:25 am6:24 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:25 am6:24 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:24 am6:24 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:24 am6:24 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:24 am6:24 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:23 am6:24 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:23 am6:24 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:23 am6:24 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:22 am6:24 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:22 am6:24 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:21 am6:24 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:21 am6:24 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:21 am6:24 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:20 am6:23 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:20 am6:23 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:19 am6:23 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:19 am6:23 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:18 am6:23 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:18 am6:23 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:17 am6:23 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:17 am6:23 pm12 hrs 6 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Colombo.

Los Angeles sunrise sunset time
Yokohama sunrise sunset time
Sacramento sunrise sunset time
St. Louis sunrise sunset time
George Town(Cayman Islands) sunrise sunset time
Mexico City sunrise sunset time
Quito sunrise sunset time
Bishkek sunrise sunset time
Maseru sunrise sunset time
Budapest sunrise sunset time
Varanasi sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Colombo today?