HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

What time is sunrise sunset in Darwin today?

Sunrise sunset times › Darwin, Northern Territory Australia

Sunrise: 6:16 am

Sunset: 7:06 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 50 mins.

Time in Darwin: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:46 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Darwin, Northern Territory Australia is displayed for today 11 Dec 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:15 am7:05 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:15 am7:05 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:16 am7:06 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:16 am7:06 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:16 am7:07 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:17 am7:08 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:17 am7:08 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:18 am7:09 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:18 am7:09 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:19 am7:10 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:19 am7:10 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:20 am7:11 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:20 am7:11 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:21 am7:12 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:21 am7:12 pm12 hrs 51 mins

Tue, 25 Dec 20186:22 am7:13 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:22 am7:13 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:23 am7:14 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:23 am7:14 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:24 am7:14 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:24 am7:15 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:25 am7:15 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:25 am7:16 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:26 am7:16 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:27 am7:16 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:27 am7:17 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:28 am7:17 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:28 am7:17 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:29 am7:18 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:29 am7:18 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:30 am7:18 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:30 am7:19 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:31 am7:19 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:32 am7:19 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:32 am7:19 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:33 am7:20 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:33 am7:20 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:34 am7:20 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:34 am7:20 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:35 am7:20 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:35 am7:20 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:36 am7:20 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:36 am7:21 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:37 am7:21 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:37 am7:21 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:38 am7:21 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:38 am7:21 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:39 am7:21 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:39 am7:21 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:40 am7:21 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:40 am7:21 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:41 am7:20 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:41 am7:20 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:42 am7:20 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:42 am7:20 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:42 am7:20 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:43 am7:20 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:43 am7:20 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:44 am7:19 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:44 am7:19 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:44 am7:19 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:45 am7:19 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:45 am7:18 pm12 hrs 33 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Darwin.

Road Town sunrise sunset time
Hovd sunrise sunset time
Edmonton sunrise sunset time
Faisalabad sunrise sunset time
Tianjin sunrise sunset time
Krasnoyarsk sunrise sunset time
Funchal sunrise sunset time
Miami sunrise sunset time
Bucharest sunrise sunset time
New York sunrise sunset time
Macau sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Darwin today?