Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Dili: today 16 July 2018

Sunrise : 6:54 am.
Sunset : 6:35 pm
.

Day Length: 11 hrs 41 mins.
Time in Dili: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 07:51 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Dili, Timor Leste is displayed for today 16 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.



DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 14 Jul 20186:54 am6:34 pm
Sun, 15 Jul 20186:54 am6:35 pm
Mon, 16 Jul 20186:54 am6:35 pm
Tue, 17 Jul 20186:54 am6:35 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20186:54 am6:35 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20186:53 am6:35 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20186:53 am6:36 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20186:53 am6:36 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20186:53 am6:36 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20186:53 am6:36 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20186:53 am6:36 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20186:53 am6:36 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20186:53 am6:37 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20186:53 am6:37 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20186:52 am6:37 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20186:52 am6:37 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20186:52 am6:37 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20186:52 am6:37 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20186:52 am6:37 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20186:51 am6:37 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20186:51 am6:37 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20186:51 am6:37 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20186:51 am6:38 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20186:50 am6:38 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20186:50 am6:38 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20186:50 am6:38 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20186:49 am6:38 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20186:49 am6:38 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20186:49 am6:38 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20186:48 am6:38 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20186:48 am6:38 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:48 am6:38 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20186:47 am6:38 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20186:47 am6:38 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20186:47 am6:38 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20186:46 am6:38 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:46 am6:38 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:45 am6:38 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:45 am6:38 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:44 am6:38 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:44 am6:38 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:43 am6:37 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:43 am6:37 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:42 am6:37 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:42 am6:37 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:41 am6:37 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:41 am6:37 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:40 am6:37 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:40 am6:37 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:39 am6:37 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:39 am6:37 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:38 am6:37 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:38 am6:36 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:37 am6:36 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:37 am6:36 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:36 am6:36 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:35 am6:36 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:35 am6:36 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:34 am6:36 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:34 am6:36 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:33 am6:35 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:33 am6:35 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:32 am6:35 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.