HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Dover today

Sunrise sunset times › Dover, Delaware USA

Sunrise: 7:15 am

Sunset: 5:09 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 54 mins.

Time in Dover: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:48 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Dover, Delaware USA is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:16 am5:07 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:16 am5:08 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:15 am5:09 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:14 am5:10 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:14 am5:12 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:13 am5:13 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:12 am5:14 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:12 am5:15 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:11 am5:16 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:10 am5:17 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:09 am5:19 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:08 am5:20 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:08 am5:21 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:07 am5:22 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:06 am5:23 pm10 hrs 17 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:05 am5:24 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:04 am5:26 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:03 am5:27 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:02 am5:28 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:01 am5:29 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:00 am5:30 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:59 am5:31 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:57 am5:33 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:56 am5:34 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:55 am5:35 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:54 am5:36 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:53 am5:37 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:51 am5:38 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:50 am5:39 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:49 am5:40 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:48 am5:42 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:46 am5:43 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:45 am5:44 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:44 am5:45 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:42 am5:46 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:41 am5:47 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:40 am5:48 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:38 am5:49 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:37 am5:50 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:35 am5:51 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:34 am5:52 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:32 am5:54 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:31 am5:55 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:29 am5:56 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:28 am5:57 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:26 am5:58 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:25 am5:59 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:23 am6:00 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:22 am6:01 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:20 am6:02 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:19 am6:03 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:17 am6:04 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:16 am6:05 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:14 am6:06 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:13 am6:07 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:11 am6:08 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:10 am6:09 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:08 am6:10 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:06 am6:11 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:05 am6:12 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:03 am6:13 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:02 am6:14 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:00 am6:15 pm12 hrs 15 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Dover.

Vaduz sunrise sunset time
Fernando de Noronha sunrise sunset time
Manama sunrise sunset time
Montpelier sunrise sunset time
Kobe sunrise sunset time
Tripoli sunrise sunset time
Halifax sunrise sunset time
Cardiff sunrise sunset time
Mesa sunrise sunset time
Saskatoon sunrise sunset time
Brasilia sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Dover today?