HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Dubai today

Sunrise sunset times › Dubai, Dubai UAE

Sunrise: 7:05 am

Sunset: 5:55 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 50 mins.

Time in Dubai: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:57 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Dubai, Dubai UAE is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:05 am5:54 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:05 am5:55 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:05 am5:55 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:05 am5:56 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:05 am5:57 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:04 am5:58 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:04 am5:58 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:04 am5:59 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:03 am6:00 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:03 am6:01 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:03 am6:01 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:02 am6:02 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:02 am6:03 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:01 am6:03 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:01 am6:04 pm11 hrs 3 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20197:00 am6:05 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:00 am6:06 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:59 am6:06 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:59 am6:07 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:58 am6:08 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:58 am6:08 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:57 am6:09 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:56 am6:10 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:56 am6:10 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:55 am6:11 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:54 am6:12 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:54 am6:12 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:53 am6:13 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:52 am6:13 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:51 am6:14 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:51 am6:15 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:50 am6:15 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:49 am6:16 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:48 am6:16 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:47 am6:17 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:47 am6:18 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:46 am6:18 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:45 am6:19 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:44 am6:19 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:43 am6:20 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:42 am6:20 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:41 am6:21 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:40 am6:21 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:39 am6:22 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:39 am6:22 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:38 am6:23 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:37 am6:23 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:36 am6:24 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:35 am6:24 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:34 am6:25 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:33 am6:25 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:32 am6:26 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:31 am6:26 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:30 am6:27 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:29 am6:27 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:28 am6:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:27 am6:28 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:26 am6:29 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:25 am6:29 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:24 am6:30 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:22 am6:30 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:21 am6:31 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:20 am6:31 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Dubai.

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk sunrise sunset time
Luoyang sunrise sunset time
Cardiff sunrise sunset time
Bratislava sunrise sunset time
Port-au-Prince sunrise sunset time
Stockholm sunrise sunset time
Jackson sunrise sunset time
Astana sunrise sunset time
Milwaukee sunrise sunset time
Surrey sunrise sunset time
Aurora sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Dubai today?