HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Edmonton today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Edmonton, Alberta Canada

Sunrise: 8:08 am

Sunset: 6:27 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 19 mins.

Time in Edmonton: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:26 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Edmonton, Alberta Canada is displayed for today 19 Oct 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 17 Oct 20188:05 am6:31 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20188:06 am6:29 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20188:08 am6:27 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20188:10 am6:25 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:12 am6:22 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:14 am6:20 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:16 am6:18 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:18 am6:16 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:19 am6:14 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:21 am6:12 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:23 am6:10 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20188:25 am6:08 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20188:27 am6:06 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20188:29 am6:04 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20188:31 am6:02 pm9 hrs 31 mins


Thu, 01 Nov 20188:33 am6:00 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20188:35 am5:58 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20188:37 am5:56 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:38 am4:54 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:40 am4:52 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:42 am4:51 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:44 am4:49 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:46 am4:47 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:48 am4:45 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:50 am4:44 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:52 am4:42 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:53 am4:40 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:55 am4:39 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:57 am4:37 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:59 am4:36 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20188:01 am4:34 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20188:03 am4:33 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20188:04 am4:32 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20188:06 am4:30 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20188:08 am4:29 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20188:10 am4:28 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20188:11 am4:27 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20188:13 am4:26 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20188:15 am4:24 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20188:16 am4:23 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20188:18 am4:22 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20188:20 am4:22 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20188:21 am4:21 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20188:23 am4:20 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20188:24 am4:19 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20188:26 am4:18 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20188:27 am4:18 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20188:29 am4:17 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20188:30 am4:17 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20188:31 am4:16 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20188:32 am4:16 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20188:34 am4:15 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20188:35 am4:15 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20188:36 am4:15 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20188:37 am4:15 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:38 am4:14 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20188:39 am4:14 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20188:40 am4:14 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20188:41 am4:14 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20188:42 am4:14 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20188:43 am4:15 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20188:43 am4:15 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20188:44 am4:15 pm7 hrs 31 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Edmonton today?