HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Fakaofo today

Sunrise sunset times › Fakaofo, Tokelau Tokelau

Sunrise: 7:20 am

Sunset: 7:53 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 33 mins.

Time in Fakaofo: Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:22 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Fakaofo, Tokelau Tokelau is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:19 am7:53 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:19 am7:53 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:20 am7:53 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:20 am7:53 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:21 am7:53 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:21 am7:53 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:21 am7:53 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:22 am7:53 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:22 am7:53 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:22 am7:53 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:23 am7:53 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:23 am7:53 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:23 am7:52 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:24 am7:52 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:24 am7:52 pm12 hrs 28 mins

Thu, 07 Feb 20197:24 am7:52 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:25 am7:52 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:25 am7:52 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:25 am7:51 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:25 am7:51 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:26 am7:51 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:26 am7:51 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:26 am7:50 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:26 am7:50 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:26 am7:50 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:27 am7:50 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:27 am7:49 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:27 am7:49 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:27 am7:49 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:27 am7:48 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:27 am7:48 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:27 am7:47 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:27 am7:47 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:28 am7:47 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:28 am7:46 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:28 am7:46 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:28 am7:45 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:28 am7:45 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:28 am7:44 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:28 am7:44 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:28 am7:44 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:28 am7:43 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:28 am7:43 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:28 am7:42 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:28 am7:42 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:28 am7:41 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:28 am7:41 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:28 am7:40 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:28 am7:40 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:28 am7:39 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:28 am7:38 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:28 am7:38 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:28 am7:37 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:28 am7:37 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:28 am7:36 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:28 am7:36 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:28 am7:35 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:28 am7:35 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:28 am7:34 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20197:28 am7:34 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20197:28 am7:33 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:28 am7:32 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 26 Mar 20197:28 am7:32 pm12 hrs 4 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Fakaofo.

Accra sunrise sunset time
Windhoek sunrise sunset time
Laval sunrise sunset time
Kinshasa sunrise sunset time
Ho Chi Minh sunrise sunset time
San Luis Potosi sunrise sunset time
Stuttgart sunrise sunset time
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset time
Al Jizah sunrise sunset time
Lisbon sunrise sunset time
San Jose (Costa Rica) sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Fakaofo today?