HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Funafuti today

Sunrise sunset times › Funafuti, Tuvalu

Sunrise: 6:00 am

Sunset: 6:30 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 30 mins.

Time in Funafuti: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:52 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Funafuti, Tuvalu is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:59 am6:30 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:59 am6:30 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:00 am6:30 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:00 am6:31 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:00 am6:31 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:01 am6:31 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:01 am6:31 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:02 am6:31 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:02 am6:31 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:02 am6:31 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:03 am6:31 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:03 am6:30 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:03 am6:30 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:03 am6:30 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:04 am6:30 pm12 hrs 26 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20196:04 am6:30 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:04 am6:30 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:05 am6:30 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:05 am6:30 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:05 am6:29 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:05 am6:29 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:05 am6:29 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:06 am6:29 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:06 am6:29 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:06 am6:28 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:06 am6:28 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:06 am6:28 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:06 am6:27 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:07 am6:27 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:07 am6:27 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:07 am6:26 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:07 am6:26 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:07 am6:26 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:07 am6:25 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:07 am6:25 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:07 am6:25 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:07 am6:24 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:07 am6:24 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:07 am6:23 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:07 am6:22 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:07 am6:22 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:07 am6:21 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:07 am6:21 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:07 am6:20 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:07 am6:20 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:07 am6:19 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:07 am6:19 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:07 am6:18 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:07 am6:18 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:07 am6:17 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:07 am6:17 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:07 am6:16 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:07 am6:16 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:07 am6:15 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:07 am6:15 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:07 am6:14 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:07 am6:14 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:07 am6:13 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:07 am6:13 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:07 am6:12 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:07 am6:12 pm12 hrs 5 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Funafuti.

Surabaya sunrise sunset time
Chihuahua sunrise sunset time
Santo Domingo sunrise sunset time
Bishkek sunrise sunset time
Kunming sunrise sunset time
Juba sunrise sunset time
Hamilton (Canada) sunrise sunset time
Buffalo sunrise sunset time
Gatineau sunrise sunset time
Bethlehem sunrise sunset time
Nouakchott sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Funafuti today?