HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Gelsenkirchen today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany

Sunrise: 8:06 am

Sunset: 6:26 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 20 mins.

Time in Gelsenkirchen: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 01:07 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany is displayed for today 21 Oct 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 19 Oct 20188:03 am6:30 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20188:04 am6:28 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:06 am6:26 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:08 am6:24 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:09 am6:22 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:11 am6:20 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:13 am6:18 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:15 am6:16 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:16 am6:14 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:18 am5:12 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:20 am5:10 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:22 am5:08 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:23 am5:07 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20187:25 am5:05 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20187:27 am5:03 pm9 hrs 36 mins


Sat, 03 Nov 20187:29 am5:01 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:30 am4:59 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:32 am4:58 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:34 am4:56 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:36 am4:55 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:37 am4:53 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:39 am4:51 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:41 am4:50 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:42 am4:48 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:44 am4:47 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:46 am4:45 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:48 am4:44 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:49 am4:43 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:51 am4:41 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:53 am4:40 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:54 am4:39 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:56 am4:38 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:58 am4:36 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:59 am4:35 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20188:01 am4:34 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20188:02 am4:33 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20188:04 am4:32 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20188:05 am4:31 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20188:07 am4:31 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20188:08 am4:30 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20188:10 am4:29 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20188:11 am4:28 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20188:13 am4:27 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20188:14 am4:27 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20188:15 am4:26 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20188:17 am4:26 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20188:18 am4:25 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20188:19 am4:25 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20188:21 am4:24 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20188:22 am4:24 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20188:23 am4:24 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20188:24 am4:24 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20188:25 am4:24 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:26 am4:23 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20188:27 am4:23 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20188:28 am4:23 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20188:29 am4:24 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20188:30 am4:24 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20188:30 am4:24 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20188:31 am4:24 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20188:32 am4:24 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20188:32 am4:25 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20188:33 am4:25 pm7 hrs 52 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Gelsenkirchen.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Gelsenkirchen today?