HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Ho Chi Minh today

Sunrise sunset times › Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Sunrise: 6:17 am

Sunset: 5:54 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 37 mins.

Time in Ho Chi Minh: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:14 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:17 am5:53 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:17 am5:54 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:17 am5:54 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:17 am5:55 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:17 am5:55 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:17 am5:55 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:17 am5:56 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:17 am5:56 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:17 am5:57 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:17 am5:57 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:17 am5:57 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:17 am5:58 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:17 am5:58 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:17 am5:59 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:17 am5:59 pm11 hrs 42 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20196:16 am5:59 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:16 am6:00 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:16 am6:00 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:16 am6:00 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:16 am6:00 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:16 am6:01 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:15 am6:01 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:15 am6:01 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:15 am6:02 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:14 am6:02 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:14 am6:02 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:14 am6:02 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:14 am6:02 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:13 am6:03 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:13 am6:03 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:13 am6:03 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:12 am6:03 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:12 am6:03 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:11 am6:03 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:11 am6:04 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:11 am6:04 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:10 am6:04 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:10 am6:04 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:09 am6:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:09 am6:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:08 am6:04 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:08 am6:04 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:07 am6:04 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:07 am6:04 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:06 am6:05 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:06 am6:05 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:05 am6:05 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:05 am6:05 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:04 am6:05 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:04 am6:05 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:03 am6:05 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:03 am6:05 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:02 am6:05 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:01 am6:05 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:01 am6:05 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:00 am6:05 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:00 am6:05 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:59 am6:05 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:59 am6:05 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:58 am6:05 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:57 am6:05 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:57 am6:05 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20195:56 am6:05 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Ho Chi Minh.

Yamoussoukro sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Charlottetown sunrise sunset time
Ndjamena sunrise sunset time
Port-aux-Francais sunrise sunset time
Houston sunrise sunset time
Agra sunrise sunset time
Dushanbe sunrise sunset time
Mumbai sunrise sunset time
Malabo sunrise sunset time
Oslo sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Ho Chi Minh today?