HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Hong Kong today

Sunrise sunset times › Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Sunrise: 7:04 am

Sunset: 6:03 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 59 mins.

Time in Hong Kong: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:35 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Hong Kong, Hong Kong is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:04 am6:02 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:04 am6:02 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:04 am6:03 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:04 am6:04 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:04 am6:04 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:04 am6:05 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:04 am6:06 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:04 am6:07 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:03 am6:07 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:03 am6:08 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:03 am6:09 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:03 am6:09 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:02 am6:10 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:02 am6:11 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:02 am6:11 pm11 hrs 9 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:01 am6:12 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:01 am6:12 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:01 am6:13 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:00 am6:14 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:00 am6:14 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:59 am6:15 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:59 am6:16 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:58 am6:16 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:58 am6:17 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:57 am6:17 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:57 am6:18 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:56 am6:18 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:55 am6:19 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:55 am6:20 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:54 am6:20 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:54 am6:21 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:53 am6:21 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:52 am6:22 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:52 am6:22 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:51 am6:23 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:50 am6:23 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:49 am6:24 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:49 am6:24 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:48 am6:25 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:47 am6:25 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:46 am6:25 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:46 am6:26 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:45 am6:26 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:44 am6:27 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:43 am6:27 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:42 am6:28 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:41 am6:28 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:41 am6:28 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:40 am6:29 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:39 am6:29 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:38 am6:30 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:37 am6:30 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:36 am6:30 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:35 am6:31 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:34 am6:31 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:33 am6:32 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:33 am6:32 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:32 am6:32 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:31 am6:33 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:30 am6:33 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:29 am6:33 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:28 am6:34 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:27 am6:34 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Hong Kong.

Kowloon sunrise sunset time
Harare sunrise sunset time
Kinshasa sunrise sunset time
El Aaiun sunrise sunset time
Saint Paul sunrise sunset time
Georgetown sunrise sunset time
Victoria (Seychelles) sunrise sunset time
Lincoln sunrise sunset time
Esfahan sunrise sunset time
Port Vila sunrise sunset time
Lucknow sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Hong Kong today?