HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Honiara today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Honiara, Solomon Islands

Sunrise: 5:48 am

Sunset: 6:19 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 31 mins.

Time in Honiara: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:40 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Honiara, Solomon Islands is displayed for today 12 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 11 Nov 20185:48 am6:19 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20185:48 am6:19 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:48 am6:19 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:48 am6:20 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:48 am6:20 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:48 am6:20 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:48 am6:21 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:48 am6:21 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:48 am6:21 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:48 am6:22 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:48 am6:22 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:48 am6:23 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:48 am6:23 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:48 am6:24 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:48 am6:24 pm12 hrs 36 mins

Mon, 26 Nov 20185:49 am6:24 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:49 am6:25 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20185:49 am6:25 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:49 am6:26 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:49 am6:26 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:50 am6:27 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:50 am6:27 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:50 am6:28 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20185:50 am6:28 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:51 am6:29 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:51 am6:29 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:51 am6:30 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:52 am6:30 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:52 am6:31 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:52 am6:31 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:53 am6:32 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:53 am6:32 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:53 am6:33 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:54 am6:34 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:54 am6:34 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:55 am6:35 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:55 am6:35 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:56 am6:36 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20185:56 am6:36 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20185:57 am6:37 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20185:57 am6:37 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20185:58 am6:38 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20185:58 am6:38 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20185:59 am6:39 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20185:59 am6:39 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:00 am6:40 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:00 am6:40 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:01 am6:41 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:01 am6:41 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:02 am6:41 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:02 am6:42 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:03 am6:42 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:03 am6:43 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:04 am6:43 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:04 am6:43 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:05 am6:44 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:05 am6:44 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:06 am6:45 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:06 am6:45 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:07 am6:45 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:08 am6:46 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:08 am6:46 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:09 am6:46 pm12 hrs 37 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Honiara.

Durban sunrise sunset time
Yazd sunrise sunset time
Edmonton sunrise sunset time
Kyoto sunrise sunset time
Billings sunrise sunset time
Tianjin sunrise sunset time
Antananarivo sunrise sunset time
Bandung sunrise sunset time
Salem sunrise sunset time
Palembang sunrise sunset time
Saint-Petersburg sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Honiara today?