HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Jinan today

Sunrise sunset times › Jinan, Shandong China

Sunrise: 7:21 am

Sunset: 5:27 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 6 mins.

Time in Jinan: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:13 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Jinan, Shandong China is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:22 am5:25 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:22 am5:26 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:21 am5:27 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:21 am5:28 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:20 am5:29 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:20 am5:31 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:19 am5:32 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:19 am5:33 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:18 am5:34 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:17 am5:35 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:17 am5:36 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:16 am5:37 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:15 am5:38 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:14 am5:39 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:14 am5:40 pm10 hrs 26 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20197:13 am5:41 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:12 am5:42 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:11 am5:43 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:10 am5:44 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:09 am5:45 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:08 am5:46 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:07 am5:48 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:06 am5:49 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:05 am5:50 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:04 am5:51 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:03 am5:52 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:02 am5:53 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:01 am5:54 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:00 am5:55 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:58 am5:56 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:57 am5:57 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:56 am5:58 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:55 am5:59 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:54 am6:00 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:52 am6:01 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:51 am6:02 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:50 am6:03 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:49 am6:04 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:47 am6:05 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:46 am6:06 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:45 am6:07 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:43 am6:08 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:42 am6:08 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:41 am6:09 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:39 am6:10 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:38 am6:11 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:37 am6:12 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:35 am6:13 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:34 am6:14 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:32 am6:15 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:31 am6:16 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:30 am6:17 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:28 am6:18 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:27 am6:19 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:25 am6:19 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:24 am6:20 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:22 am6:21 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:21 am6:22 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:20 am6:23 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:18 am6:24 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:17 am6:25 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:15 am6:26 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:14 am6:26 pm12 hrs 12 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Jinan.

Edinburgh sunrise sunset time
Gatineau sunrise sunset time
Malang sunrise sunset time
Fakaofo sunrise sunset time
Bamako sunrise sunset time
Quito sunrise sunset time
Aqtobe sunrise sunset time
Nairobi sunrise sunset time
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset time
Barcelona sunrise sunset time
Salt Lake City sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Jinan today?