HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kabul today

Sunrise sunset times › Kabul, Afghanistan

Sunrise: 6:35 am

Sunset: 5:39 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 4 mins.

Time in Kabul: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:40 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Kabul, Afghanistan is displayed for today 18 Feb 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:37 am5:37 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:36 am5:38 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:35 am5:39 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:34 am5:40 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:32 am5:41 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:31 am5:42 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:30 am5:43 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:29 am5:44 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:28 am5:45 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:27 am5:46 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:25 am5:47 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:24 am5:47 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:23 am5:48 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:22 am5:49 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:20 am5:50 pm11 hrs 30 mins

Sun, 03 Mar 20196:19 am5:51 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:18 am5:52 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:17 am5:53 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:15 am5:53 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:14 am5:54 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:13 am5:55 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:11 am5:56 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:10 am5:57 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:09 am5:57 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:07 am5:58 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:06 am5:59 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:05 am6:00 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:03 am6:01 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:02 am6:01 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:01 am6:02 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:59 am6:03 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:58 am6:04 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:56 am6:05 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:55 am6:05 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:54 am6:06 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:52 am6:07 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20195:51 am6:08 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20195:50 am6:09 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 26 Mar 20195:48 am6:09 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 27 Mar 20195:47 am6:10 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 28 Mar 20195:45 am6:11 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 29 Mar 20195:44 am6:12 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 30 Mar 20195:43 am6:12 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 31 Mar 20195:41 am6:13 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 01 Apr 20195:40 am6:14 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 02 Apr 20195:39 am6:15 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 03 Apr 20195:37 am6:15 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 04 Apr 20195:36 am6:16 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 05 Apr 20195:35 am6:17 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 06 Apr 20195:33 am6:18 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 07 Apr 20195:32 am6:19 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 08 Apr 20195:31 am6:19 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 09 Apr 20195:29 am6:20 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 10 Apr 20195:28 am6:21 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 11 Apr 20195:27 am6:22 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 12 Apr 20195:25 am6:22 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 13 Apr 20195:24 am6:23 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 14 Apr 20195:23 am6:24 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 15 Apr 20195:22 am6:25 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 16 Apr 20195:20 am6:26 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 17 Apr 20195:19 am6:26 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 18 Apr 20195:18 am6:27 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 19 Apr 20195:17 am6:28 pm13 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months