HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kampala today

Sunrise sunset times › Kampala, Uganda

Sunrise: 6:59 am

Sunset: 7:06 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Kampala: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:52 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kampala, Uganda is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:58 am7:05 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:59 am7:05 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00 am7:06 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:01 am7:08 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00 am7:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:00 am7:06 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:59 am7:06 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:59 am7:05 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:58 am7:05 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:58 am7:05 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:58 am7:05 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:58 am7:04 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:57 am7:04 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:57 am7:04 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:57 am7:04 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:57 am7:04 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:56 am7:03 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:56 am7:03 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:56 am7:03 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:56 am7:02 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:55 am7:02 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:55 am7:02 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:55 am7:02 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:54 am7:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:54 am7:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:54 am7:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:53 am7:00 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:53 am7:00 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:53 am7:00 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:53 am7:00 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kampala.

Khartoum sunrise sunset time
Mogadishu sunrise sunset time
Dodoma sunrise sunset time
Bamako sunrise sunset time
Detroit sunrise sunset time
Lilongwe sunrise sunset time
Rawaki sunrise sunset time
Balikpapan sunrise sunset time
Brampton sunrise sunset time
Tallinn sunrise sunset time
Memphis sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kampala today?