HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kano Nigeria today

Sunrise sunset times › Kano Nigeria, Nigeria

Sunrise: 6:51 am

Sunset: 6:24 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 33 mins.

Time in Kano Nigeria: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 02:31 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kano Nigeria, Nigeria is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:51 am6:23 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:51 am6:23 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:51 am6:24 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:51 am6:24 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:51 am6:25 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:51 am6:25 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:51 am6:26 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:51 am6:26 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:51 am6:27 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:51 am6:27 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:51 am6:27 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:51 am6:28 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:51 am6:28 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:51 am6:29 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:51 am6:29 pm11 hrs 38 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20196:51 am6:29 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:51 am6:30 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:50 am6:30 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:50 am6:31 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:50 am6:31 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:50 am6:31 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:49 am6:32 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:49 am6:32 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:49 am6:32 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:49 am6:32 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:48 am6:33 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:48 am6:33 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:48 am6:33 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:47 am6:33 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:47 am6:34 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:45 am6:35 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:45 am6:35 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:44 am6:35 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:44 am6:35 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:43 am6:35 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:43 am6:35 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:42 am6:36 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:42 am6:36 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:41 am6:36 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:41 am6:36 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:40 am6:36 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:40 am6:36 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:39 am6:36 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:39 am6:36 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:38 am6:36 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:37 am6:37 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:37 am6:37 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:36 am6:37 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:36 am6:37 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:35 am6:37 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:34 am6:37 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:34 am6:37 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:33 am6:37 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:33 am6:37 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:32 am6:37 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:31 am6:37 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:31 am6:37 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:30 am6:37 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:29 am6:37 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:29 am6:37 pm12 hrs 8 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kano Nigeria.

Esfahan sunrise sunset time
Patna sunrise sunset time
Galapagos Islands sunrise sunset time
Prague sunrise sunset time
Calgary sunrise sunset time
Kawasaki sunrise sunset time
Halifax sunrise sunset time
Baton Rouge sunrise sunset time
Oranjestad sunrise sunset time
Karachi sunrise sunset time
Frankfort sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kano Nigeria today?