HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kathmandu today

Sunrise sunset times › Kathmandu, Nepal

Sunrise: 6:55 am

Sunset: 5:32 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 37 mins.

Time in Kathmandu: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:10 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Kathmandu, Nepal is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:55 am5:31 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:55 am5:31 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:55 am5:32 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:55 am5:33 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:55 am5:34 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:54 am5:35 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:54 am5:35 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:54 am5:36 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:54 am5:37 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:53 am5:38 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:53 am5:39 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:53 am5:39 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:52 am5:40 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:52 am5:41 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:52 am5:42 pm10 hrs 50 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20196:51 am5:43 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:51 am5:43 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:50 am5:44 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:50 am5:45 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:49 am5:46 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:49 am5:46 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:48 am5:47 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:48 am5:48 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:47 am5:49 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:46 am5:50 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:46 am5:50 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:45 am5:51 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:44 am5:52 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:44 am5:52 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:43 am5:53 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:42 am5:54 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:41 am5:55 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:40 am5:55 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:40 am5:56 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:39 am5:57 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:38 am5:57 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:36 am5:59 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:35 am5:59 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:34 am6:00 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:34 am6:01 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:33 am6:01 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:32 am6:02 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:31 am6:03 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:30 am6:03 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:29 am6:04 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:27 am6:05 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:26 am6:06 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:25 am6:06 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:24 am6:07 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:23 am6:07 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:22 am6:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:21 am6:09 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:20 am6:09 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:17 am6:10 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:16 am6:11 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:15 am6:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:14 am6:12 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:12 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:12 am6:13 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:11 am6:13 pm12 hrs 2 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kathmandu.

Sendai sunrise sunset time
Carson City sunrise sunset time
Monrovia sunrise sunset time
Milan sunrise sunset time
Abuja sunrise sunset time
Jersey City sunrise sunset time
Phnom Penh sunrise sunset time
Aguascalientes sunrise sunset time
San Juan sunrise sunset time
Nicosia sunrise sunset time
Moroni sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kathmandu today?