HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Khartoum today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Khartoum, Sudan

Sunrise: 5:39 am

Sunset: 5:48 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 9 mins.

Time in Khartoum: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:19 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Khartoum, Sudan is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20185:39 am5:49 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20185:39 am5:49 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20185:39 am5:48 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20185:39 am5:47 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20185:39 am5:46 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20185:39 am5:46 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20185:39 am5:45 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20185:39 am5:44 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20185:39 am5:43 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20185:39 am5:42 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20185:39 am5:42 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20185:40 am5:41 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20185:40 am5:40 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20185:40 am5:39 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20185:40 am5:39 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20185:40 am5:38 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20185:40 am5:37 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20185:40 am5:36 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20185:40 am5:36 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20185:40 am5:35 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20185:41 am5:34 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20185:41 am5:34 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20185:41 am5:33 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20185:41 am5:32 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20185:41 am5:32 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20185:41 am5:31 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20185:42 am5:30 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20185:42 am5:30 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20185:42 am5:29 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20185:42 am5:28 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20185:42 am5:28 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20185:43 am5:27 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20185:43 am5:27 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20185:43 am5:26 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20185:43 am5:26 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20185:44 am5:25 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20185:44 am5:25 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20185:44 am5:24 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20185:44 am5:24 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20185:45 am5:23 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20185:45 am5:23 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20185:45 am5:22 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20185:46 am5:22 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20185:46 am5:21 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20185:46 am5:21 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20185:47 am5:21 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20185:47 am5:20 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20185:47 am5:20 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20185:48 am5:20 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20185:48 am5:19 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20185:49 am5:19 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20185:49 am5:19 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20185:49 am5:18 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20185:50 am5:18 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20185:50 am5:18 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20185:51 am5:18 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:51 am5:18 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:52 am5:17 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:52 am5:17 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:53 am5:17 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:53 am5:17 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:54 am5:17 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:54 am5:17 pm11 hrs 23 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Khartoum today?