HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Kiel today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein Germany

Sunrise: 8:00 am

Sunset: 6:08 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 8 mins.

Time in Kiel: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 01:22 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein Germany is displayed for today 21 Oct 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:56 am6:12 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:58 am6:10 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:00 am6:08 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:02 am6:06 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:04 am6:03 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:06 am6:01 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:07 am5:59 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:09 am5:57 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:11 am5:55 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:13 am4:53 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:15 am4:50 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:17 am4:48 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:19 am4:46 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20187:21 am4:44 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20187:23 am4:42 pm9 hrs 19 mins


Sat, 03 Nov 20187:25 am4:40 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:27 am4:38 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:29 am4:36 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:31 am4:35 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:33 am4:33 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:35 am4:31 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:37 am4:29 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:39 am4:27 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:41 am4:26 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:43 am4:24 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:45 am4:22 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:47 am4:21 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:48 am4:19 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:50 am4:18 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:52 am4:16 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:54 am4:15 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:56 am4:13 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:58 am4:12 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20188:00 am4:11 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20188:01 am4:09 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20188:03 am4:08 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20188:05 am4:07 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20188:07 am4:06 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20188:08 am4:05 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20188:10 am4:04 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20188:12 am4:03 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20188:13 am4:02 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20188:15 am4:01 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20188:16 am4:00 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20188:18 am4:00 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20188:19 am3:59 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20188:21 am3:58 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20188:22 am3:58 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20188:23 am3:57 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20188:25 am3:57 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20188:26 am3:57 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20188:27 am3:56 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20188:28 am3:56 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:29 am3:56 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20188:30 am3:56 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20188:31 am3:56 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20188:32 am3:56 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20188:33 am3:56 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20188:34 am3:56 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20188:35 am3:56 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20188:35 am3:56 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20188:36 am3:57 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20188:37 am3:57 pm7 hrs 20 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kiel.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kiel today?