HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Kiev today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Kiev, Ukraine

Sunrise: 6:45 am

Sunset: 6:57 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 12 mins.

Time in Kiev: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:36 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Kiev, Ukraine is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:42 am7:01 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:44 am6:59 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:45 am6:57 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:47 am6:54 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:48 am6:52 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:50 am6:50 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:51 am6:48 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:53 am6:46 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:54 am6:43 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:56 am6:41 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:57 am6:39 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:59 am6:37 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:01 am6:35 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:02 am6:32 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:04 am6:30 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:05 am6:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:07 am6:26 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:08 am6:24 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:10 am6:22 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:12 am6:19 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:13 am6:17 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:15 am6:15 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:16 am6:13 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:18 am6:11 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:20 am6:09 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:21 am6:07 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:23 am6:05 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:24 am6:03 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:26 am6:01 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:28 am5:59 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:29 am5:57 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20187:31 am5:55 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:33 am5:53 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:34 am5:51 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:36 am5:49 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:38 am5:47 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:39 am5:45 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:41 am5:43 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:43 am4:42 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:44 am4:40 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:46 am4:38 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:48 am4:36 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:49 am4:35 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:51 am4:33 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:53 am4:31 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:54 am4:30 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:56 am4:28 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:58 am4:26 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:59 am4:25 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:01 am4:23 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:03 am4:22 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:04 am4:20 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:06 am4:19 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:08 am4:17 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:09 am4:16 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:11 am4:15 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:13 am4:13 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:14 am4:12 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:16 am4:11 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:17 am4:10 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:19 am4:09 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:21 am4:08 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:22 am4:06 pm8 hrs 44 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kiev today?