Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Kiev: today 20 July 2018

Sunrise : 5:11 am.
Sunset : 8:58 pm
.

Day Length: 15 hrs 47 mins.
Time in Kiev: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:50 AM
The sunrise sunset times for Kiev, Ukraine is displayed for today 20 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 18 Jul 20185:09 am9:01 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20185:10 am9:00 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20185:11 am8:58 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20185:12 am8:57 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20185:14 am8:56 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20185:15 am8:55 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20185:16 am8:54 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20185:18 am8:52 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20185:19 am8:51 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20185:20 am8:49 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20185:22 am8:48 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20185:23 am8:47 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20185:24 am8:45 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20185:26 am8:44 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20185:27 am8:42 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20185:29 am8:40 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20185:30 am8:39 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20185:32 am8:37 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20185:33 am8:36 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20185:35 am8:34 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20185:36 am8:32 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20185:37 am8:30 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:39 am8:29 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:40 am8:27 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:42 am8:25 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:43 am8:23 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:45 am8:21 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20185:46 am8:20 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20185:48 am8:18 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20185:49 am8:16 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20185:51 am8:14 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20185:52 am8:12 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20185:54 am8:10 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20185:55 am8:08 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20185:57 am8:06 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20185:58 am8:04 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:00 am8:02 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:01 am8:00 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:03 am7:58 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:04 am7:56 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:06 am7:54 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:07 am7:51 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:09 am7:49 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:11 am7:47 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:12 am7:45 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:14 am7:43 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:15 am7:41 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:17 am7:39 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:18 am7:36 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:20 am7:34 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:21 am7:32 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:23 am7:30 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:24 am7:28 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:26 am7:26 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:27 am7:23 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:29 am7:21 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:30 am7:19 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:32 am7:17 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:33 am7:14 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20186:35 am7:12 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:36 am7:10 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:38 am7:08 pm
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:39 am7:06 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.