Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Kingston: today 16 July 2018

Sunrise : 7:11 am.
Sunset : 5:40 pm
.

Day Length: 10 hrs 29 mins.
Time in Kingston: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:50 AM
The sunrise sunset times for Kingston, Norfolk Island is displayed for today 16 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.



DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 14 Jul 20187:12 am5:39 pm
Sun, 15 Jul 20187:11 am5:39 pm
Mon, 16 Jul 20187:11 am5:40 pm
Tue, 17 Jul 20187:11 am5:40 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20187:10 am5:41 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20187:10 am5:41 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20187:09 am5:42 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20187:09 am5:42 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20187:09 am5:43 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20187:08 am5:43 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20187:08 am5:44 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20187:07 am5:44 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20187:06 am5:45 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20187:06 am5:46 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20187:05 am5:46 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20187:05 am5:47 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20187:04 am5:47 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20187:03 am5:48 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20187:03 am5:48 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20187:02 am5:49 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20187:01 am5:49 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20187:01 am5:50 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20187:00 am5:51 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20186:59 am5:51 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20186:58 am5:52 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20186:57 am5:52 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20186:57 am5:53 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20186:56 am5:53 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20186:55 am5:54 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20186:54 am5:54 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20186:53 am5:55 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:52 am5:56 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20186:51 am5:56 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20186:50 am5:57 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20186:49 am5:57 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20186:48 am5:58 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:47 am5:58 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:46 am5:59 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:45 am5:59 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:44 am6:00 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:43 am6:00 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:42 am6:01 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:41 am6:01 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:40 am6:02 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:39 am6:02 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:38 am6:03 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:37 am6:03 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:36 am6:04 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:35 am6:04 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:33 am6:05 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:32 am6:05 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:31 am6:06 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:30 am6:06 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:29 am6:07 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:28 am6:07 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:27 am6:08 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:25 am6:08 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:24 am6:09 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:23 am6:09 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:22 am6:10 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:21 am6:10 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:19 am6:11 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:18 am6:11 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.