HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kitakyushu today

Sunrise sunset times › Kitakyushu, Japan

Sunrise: 7:19 am

Sunset: 5:39 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 20 mins.

Time in Kitakyushu: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 04:24 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kitakyushu, Japan is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:20 am5:37 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:20 am5:38 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:19 am5:39 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:19 am5:40 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:19 am5:41 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:18 am5:42 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:18 am5:43 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:17 am5:44 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:16 am5:45 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:16 am5:46 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:15 am5:47 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:14 am5:48 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:14 am5:49 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:13 am5:50 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:12 am5:51 pm10 hrs 39 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20197:12 am5:52 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:11 am5:53 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:10 am5:54 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:09 am5:55 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:08 am5:56 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:07 am5:56 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:07 am5:57 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:06 am5:58 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:05 am5:59 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:04 am6:00 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:03 am6:01 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:02 am6:02 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:01 am6:03 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:00 am6:04 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:59 am6:05 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:58 am6:06 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:56 am6:07 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:55 am6:07 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:54 am6:08 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:53 am6:09 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:52 am6:10 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:51 am6:11 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:50 am6:12 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:48 am6:13 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:47 am6:13 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:46 am6:14 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:45 am6:15 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:44 am6:16 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:42 am6:17 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:41 am6:18 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:40 am6:18 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:39 am6:19 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:37 am6:20 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:36 am6:21 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:35 am6:21 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:33 am6:22 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:32 am6:23 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:31 am6:24 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:29 am6:25 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:28 am6:25 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:27 am6:26 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:25 am6:27 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:24 am6:28 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:23 am6:28 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:21 am6:29 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:20 am6:30 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:19 am6:31 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:17 am6:31 pm12 hrs 14 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kitakyushu.

Chatham Island sunrise sunset time
Pune sunrise sunset time
Guiyang sunrise sunset time
Szczecin sunrise sunset time
Madrid sunrise sunset time
San Marino sunrise sunset time
Little Rock sunrise sunset time
Saint Georges sunrise sunset time
Naples sunrise sunset time
Helsinki sunrise sunset time
Stuttgart sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kitakyushu today?