HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kolkata today

Sunrise sunset times › Kolkata, West Bengal India

Sunrise: 6:18 am

Sunset: 5:19 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 1 mins.

Time in Kolkata: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:17 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kolkata, West Bengal India is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:18 am5:17 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:18 am5:18 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:18 am5:19 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:18 am5:19 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:17 am5:20 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:17 am5:21 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:17 am5:21 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:17 am5:22 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:16 am5:23 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:16 am5:23 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:16 am5:24 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:16 am5:25 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:15 am5:25 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:15 am5:26 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:14 am5:27 pm11 hrs 13 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20196:14 am5:27 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:13 am5:28 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:13 am5:28 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:12 am5:29 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:12 am5:30 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:11 am5:30 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:11 am5:31 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:10 am5:31 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:10 am5:32 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:09 am5:32 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:09 am5:33 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:08 am5:34 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:07 am5:34 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:07 am5:35 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:06 am5:35 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:05 am5:36 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:05 am5:36 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:04 am5:37 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:03 am5:37 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:02 am5:38 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:02 am5:38 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:01 am5:39 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:00 am5:39 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20195:59 am5:39 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20195:58 am5:40 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20195:58 am5:40 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20195:57 am5:41 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20195:56 am5:41 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20195:55 am5:42 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20195:54 am5:42 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20195:53 am5:42 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20195:52 am5:43 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:52 am5:43 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:51 am5:44 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:50 am5:44 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:49 am5:44 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:48 am5:45 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:47 am5:45 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:46 am5:46 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:45 am5:46 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:44 am5:46 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:43 am5:47 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:42 am5:47 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:41 am5:47 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:40 am5:48 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:39 am5:48 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:39 am5:48 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20195:38 am5:49 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kolkata.

Chicago sunrise sunset time
Bujumbura sunrise sunset time
Torshavn sunrise sunset time
Milan sunrise sunset time
Chongqing sunrise sunset time
Dubai sunrise sunset time
San Bernardino sunrise sunset time
La Paz sunrise sunset time
Paramaribo sunrise sunset time
Apia sunrise sunset time
Ljubljana sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kolkata today?