HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kuala Lumpur today

Sunrise sunset times › Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunrise: 7:25 am

Sunset: 7:24 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 59 mins.

Time in Kuala Lumpur: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:13 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:25 am7:23 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:25 am7:23 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:25 am7:24 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:26 am7:24 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:26 am7:24 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:26 am7:25 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:26 am7:25 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:27 am7:25 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:27 am7:26 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:27 am7:26 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:27 am7:26 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:27 am7:26 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:27 am7:27 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:27 am7:27 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:27 am7:27 pm12 hrs 0 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:28 am7:27 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:28 am7:27 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:28 am7:29 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:28 am7:29 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:26 am7:29 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:26 am7:29 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:26 am7:29 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:26 am7:29 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:26 am7:29 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:25 am7:28 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:25 am7:28 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:25 am7:28 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:25 am7:28 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:24 am7:28 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:24 am7:28 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:24 am7:28 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:23 am7:28 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:23 am7:28 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:23 am7:27 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:23 am7:27 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:22 am7:27 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:22 am7:27 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:22 am7:27 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:21 am7:27 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:21 am7:26 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:20 am7:26 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:20 am7:26 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:20 am7:26 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:19 am7:26 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:19 am7:25 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:19 am7:25 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:18 am7:25 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:18 am7:25 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kuala Lumpur.

Pierre sunrise sunset time
Dili sunrise sunset time
Belgrade sunrise sunset time
London sunrise sunset time
Port-aux-Francais sunrise sunset time
Port Vila sunrise sunset time
Kanpur sunrise sunset time
Long Beach sunrise sunset time
Shijiazhuang sunrise sunset time
Podgorica sunrise sunset time
Tegucigalpa sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kuala Lumpur today?