HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Kuala Lumpur today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunrise: 7:04 am

Sunset: 7:11 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Kuala Lumpur: Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:53 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 19 Sep 20187:04 am7:12 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:04 am7:11 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20187:04 am7:11 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:03 am7:10 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:03 am7:10 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:03 am7:10 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:02 am7:09 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:02 am7:09 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:02 am7:08 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:02 am7:08 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:01 am7:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:01 am7:06 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:00 am7:06 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:00 am7:05 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:00 am7:05 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:00 am7:05 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:00 am7:04 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:59 am7:04 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:59 am7:03 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:59 am7:03 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:59 am7:03 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:59 am7:02 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:58 am7:01 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:58 am7:01 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:58 am7:01 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:58 am7:01 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:58 am7:00 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:57 am7:00 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:57 am7:00 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:57 am7:00 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:57 am6:59 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:57 am6:59 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20186:57 am6:59 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20186:57 am6:59 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20186:57 am6:59 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:57 am6:58 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:58 am6:58 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00 am6:58 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:00 am6:59 pm11 hrs 59 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kuala Lumpur today?