HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Kuala Lumpur today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunrise: 6:59 am

Sunset: 6:58 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 59 mins.

Time in Kuala Lumpur: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:13 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is displayed for today 16 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:59 am6:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:00 am6:58 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00 am6:59 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:00 am6:59 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:01 am6:59 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:01 am6:59 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:01 am6:59 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:02 am7:00 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20187:02 am7:00 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:02 am7:00 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:03 am7:00 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20187:03 am7:01 pm11 hrs 58 mins

Thu, 29 Nov 20187:03 am7:01 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20187:04 am7:01 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20187:04 am7:02 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20187:05 am7:02 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20187:05 am7:02 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20187:05 am7:03 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20187:06 am7:03 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20187:06 am7:04 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20187:07 am7:04 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20187:07 am7:04 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20187:08 am7:05 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:08 am7:05 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:09 am7:06 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20187:09 am7:06 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:10 am7:07 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20187:10 am7:07 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:11 am7:08 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20187:11 am7:08 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:12 am7:09 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20187:12 am7:09 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20187:13 am7:09 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:13 am7:10 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:14 am7:10 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20187:14 am7:11 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20187:15 am7:11 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20187:15 am7:12 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20187:16 am7:12 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20187:16 am7:13 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20187:17 am7:13 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20187:17 am7:14 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20187:17 am7:14 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20187:18 am7:15 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20187:18 am7:15 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20197:19 am7:16 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20197:19 am7:16 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20197:20 am7:17 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20197:20 am7:17 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20197:21 am7:18 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20197:21 am7:18 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20197:21 am7:19 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20197:22 am7:19 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20197:22 am7:20 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:23 am7:20 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20197:23 am7:21 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20197:23 am7:21 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20197:24 am7:21 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:24 am7:22 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:24 am7:22 pm11 hrs 58 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kuala Lumpur.

Lanchow sunrise sunset time
Riyadh sunrise sunset time
Galapagos Islands sunrise sunset time
Nukualofa sunrise sunset time
Oranjestad sunrise sunset time
Chihuahua sunrise sunset time
Philadelphia sunrise sunset time
Dhaka sunrise sunset time
Kowloon sunrise sunset time
Lincoln sunrise sunset time
Helena sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kuala Lumpur today?